South Korean President Park plotted to assassinate North Korean leader Kim Jong-un
https://www.rt.com/news/394082-south-korea-kim-assassination/

At first, going through the Wikipedia page above, I was thinking, sianz, too bad Singapore dun have... then sekali... siao siao! Singapore have underground city ah? Wah seh! Wah kao! Wah biangz!
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Underground_city#Singapore
Then read liao, CHEYYYY...
Still thought, Singapore got mysterious ancient underground city machiam built by extraterrestrial aliens like Derinkuyu @ Cappadocia...
(Assassin's Creed Revelations)
https://www.youtube.com/results?search_query=Derinkuyu
Giorgio A. Tsoukalos will be so disappointed in Singapore... haiiizzz

[India] - Woman police officer alone confronts a huge mob of anti-police protestors

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DxVzDNTy7hs

As Google Translate helpfully confirms my linguistic impression, Miss Shreshtha is speaking Hindi when she says, "Hum raat mein parivar ko chhor ke duty karte hain, maze lene ke liye nahi!"

Wikipedia : https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/I_(film)
Tamil version : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BQ7jf3ZkKHA
Hindi version : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=S1S02iZQ5kU

http://nypost.com/2017/06/26/woman-severely-burned-in-acid-attack-on-21st-birthday/
[China] - Chinese passenger chucks coins into plane's engine for luck, grounding the plane
[Martial Arts] - Mixed Martial Arts vs Tai Chi group brawl stopped by police in Shanghai but battle rages on online

https://sg.news.yahoo.com/pacquiao-eyeing-mayweather-rematch-says-trainer-075400796--spt.html

Duterte's known ailments include back problems, migraines due to nerve damage after a motorcycle accident and Barrett's oesophagus, which impacts his throat. He also suffers from Buerger's disease, caused by his heavy smoking in younger days, which can cause blockages in the blood vessels.
https://sg.yahoo.com/news/philippines-says-duterte-alive-well-amid-health-rumours-053512694.html
Ransomware virus hits computers across the globe

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_Wire
The Wire - Opening Titles (Seasons 1 - 5) : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kcB3yQTvJkk

THE WIRE - 100 Greatest Quotes (spoilers) : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-Sgj78QG9Bg

The Wire RPG : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IAiZ2Y4UJ6U

Are You Watching the Wire? : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=G0lf2J8Ia8w
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Felicia_Pearson
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Snoop_(The_Wire)
The Wire - Snoop buys a nailgun : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-N_UuImPL4E
The Wire - Snoop Pearson's death : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sHT-VOLVFzQ

Interviews with actress Felicia Pearson : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IpV_ebpBhrs
Geng Shuang, a spokesman with China's foreign ministry, said Indian military guards "obstructed normal activities" by Chinese military forces on the border and called on India to withdraw immediately, according to a ministry statement late on Monday.
He urged India to respect China's territorial integrity and the border treaties signed by the two countries, and said China had already suspended official pilgrimages at the Nathu La Pass, which lies on the frontier between Sikkim state and Tibet.
A spokesman for the Indian Army declined to comment but said the army would issue a statement on Tuesday. India's defence ministry did not immediately respond to a request for comment.
In case you missed yesterday Mediacorp Channel 5 debut episode of Season 7 of Hawaii 5-0, check out the coolest Parkour chase scene ever featured in a TV show.

Hawaii Five-0 Parkour Chase with Jesse La Flair : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hU4_4f9jA6c
Ranger Captain : You Delta Force boys are a bunch of undisciplined cowboys...