Driver's version of Orchard Rd drama.
"I am the person that was videoed using a stick to "attack" the ang mor at orchard road. Please also upload a video that i will send you, which shows the ang mor being aggressive to me while i just keep backing off."
"I was in the right most lane in heavy traffic, my lane was moving slowly forward. I then saw this man at the side of the road using a large bag to hit passing cars in my lane. When it came to "my turn" to get hit, I tried to outmaneuver this dimwit by moving to the left away from him. He still managed to hit the front windscreen of my car, and I hit the brakes because of the impact. After I stopped, he went completely nuts, hitting my drivers side window with his bag repeatedly. I sat in my car for a good long while, not knowing what to do. He continued hitting my windows, moving from the front to the back, then back to the front windows. I could not move the car without causing injury to him, either by running over his feet or hitting him with my side mirror. I noticed the impacts were so hard that the glass started to flex and wobble with each hit, so I tried to put a stop to it by getting out of the car and shouting at him to stop his nonsense."
"He then hit me in the face with his large bag. He hit me so hard that my spectacles flew off my face. I pushed him to defend myself. I retrieved a stick from the boot of my car to fend him off. As the video shows, he continued advancing towards me so I hit him. After I finally incapacitated the attacker, I got on the ground and searched for my spectacles, after which I called the police to report that I was assaulted. While waiting for the police, the drunk man got up and started trying to attack me again. I ran around, monkeying my way around his pushes and drunken punches. I think he managed to hit me one time as my spectacles flew off my face again. I calmly picked up my spectacles and backed away from him. He still kept trying to attack me, until i deflected one of his pushes and threw him to the ground, and finally a member of the public came to calm the drunk man. (As you can see, he stopped physically attacking me but continued verbally attacking me)."
"When I saw the police car drive by i flagged them down and told them the story. The police told me that his offence was "voluntarily causing hurt". I told them I did not want to pursue the matter, as I was not hurt. My car sustained some scratches and dents, some deep enough to expose the bare metal, but i felt that claiming damages would be more headache than what the repair was worth. When I went to the nearby police station to give a statement, a kind couple came in and handed this video in as evidence. Apparently they saw this drunk guy hitting cars earlier, and when they parked and walked out to the road, they saw this commotion and took a video to make a complaint about the drunk man to the police". - Kevin Jean Grey Nivek
https://www.google.com.sg/#q=UK+liquid+nitrogen+cocktail+woman%27s+stomach
South Korea could say, "Eh China, u dun wan us to implement USA's Thaad system, then u promise us lah : if North Korea attacks us, u must use ur military to defend us hor!", to which China would reply, "Can! But only if u promise us, if USA attacks us, u must use ur military to defend us hor! Deal?", to which South Korea would remain silent.
http://www.koreatimes.co.kr/www/tech/2017/02/694_223500.html
http://deadline.com/2017/02/china-warning-lotte-korea-thaad-1201922712/
http://english.yonhapnews.co.kr/news/2017/02/26/0200000000AEN20170226002700315.html
http://www.straitstimes.com/opinion/a-brief-account-of-murders-by-the-state
On a related note...
The Han-era empress Lu Zhi–a woman portrayed by Chinese historians as the epitome of all that was evil. It was Lu Zhi who, in 194 B.C., wreaked revenge on a concubine rival by gouging out her eyes, amputating her arms and legs, and forcing acid down her throat to destroy her vocal chords. The mute and limbless concubine was then tossed into a cesspit in the palace with the wild boars.
http://www.smithsonianmag.com/history/the-demonization-of-empress-wu-20743091/
BedokFunland JC's A level H2 Chemistry Qns :
What are saturated fats, and why are they called "saturated"? What are trans fats, and why are they called "trans"? Suggest how trans fats could contribute to cardiovascular disease.

Eva Wiseman's criticism on Lynne Gollogly's marriage to herself
https://www.theguardian.com/lifeandstyle/2017/feb/26/why-marrying-yourself-is-a-truly-awful-idea
Lynne Gollogly's marriage to herself
http://www.dailymail.co.uk/femail/article-4239256/Single-woman-organises-wedding-ceremony-birthday.html
http://www.transitioning.org/2017/02/15/inside-the-mind-of-a-desperate-depressed-jobless-pmet/
https://www.allsingaporestuff.com/article/amos-yee-unfairly-kept-solitary-jail-2-weeks-us-jailer
What has been called, Deja Vu, is actually several distinct phenomena. What the Yahoo article visitors (posting comments below the article) Shaun, HAPPY and patsy are describing, are mostly the result of past life memories, or more rarely, memories of an extraphysical being or entity or consciousness (or 'spirit' or 'ghost', but these terms are misleading), that is psychically intruding or telepathically shared with the physical incarnate person experiencing the phenomenon.
However, the actual phenomenon more correctly ascribed to Deja Vu, is a far more striking one, in which everything about the scene, including your own thoughts and feelings at that exact moment, is exactly the same as you had experienced before, the sensation being extremely distinct and strikingly unmistakable. It is difficult (actually impossible) to explain the cause of this phenomenon in limited human concepts and words, but suffice to say it can be considered a manner or modality of the consciousness time-travelling (not the physical body time-travelling, but rather your consciousness, which works with but isn't limited to, your physical brain). This is the actual Deja Vu phenomenon the Yahoo article visitors t, Steve and AGR are describing.
Yahoo article on Deja Vu : https://sg.news.yahoo.com/heres-whats-really-happening-d-000000240.html
Timi Zhuo's "LanHuaCao" (1980s) : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=81EdHeR8758
Danny (DanNi) & Ivy (AiFei)'s "LanHuaCao" (2016) : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sLDx3YXEHgM
Jacky Cheung's "Legend of the Wolf" : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0uaY6Vx3iY0
Damn lucky Bosco Wong masquerades as Jacky Cheung to flirt with Danny (DanNi) & Ivy (AiFei) in "Legend of the Wolf" : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UTdvP-UNpTU
Danny (DanNi) & Ivy (AiFei)'s 10 Songs Compilation https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Oxv4DuFc53g
Danny (DanNi) & Ivy (AiFei) clowning around after a practice session : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Dvor-tOMCfk
His enduring memory of Singapore, which he visited in 2009 for the Singapore Writers Festival and ended up signing books for five hours, was how everyone he met tried to feed him Singapore food.
"Everywhere I went, I was fed gloriously and delightfully to the point where it started feeling sinister, like they were fattening me up for something, and I started wondering if stuffed author was a delicacy in Singapore."
Indonesian woman shocked to find her kidney had been removed after working in Qatar
"What makes me really furious is the fact that he behaves like some ah gua. I remember that there was one incident where some girls hurled verbal insults at me. Instead of protecting me, he sat at a corner and cowered in fear. What a useless guy! The girls even proceeded to bully him after they had enough of me, leaving him in tears! WTF?!?"
FILIPINO DOMESTIC HELPER ABUSED BY S'PORE EMPLOYER, BRUISES ALL OVER HER BODY
https://www.allsingaporestuff.com/article/filipino-domestic-helper-abused-spore-employer-bruises-all-over-her-body
FILIPINO WOMAN FLEW INTO RAGE AFTER S'POREAN QUESTIONED HER FOR "SINGAPORE" PRINTED ON HER BACKSIDE
https://www.allsingaporestuff.com/article/woman-flew-rage-after-sporean-questioned-her-singapore-printed-her-backside

Richard Clayderman - Ballade Pour Adeline