https://sg.news.yahoo.com/most-awkward-thing-ive-ever-145134028.html

That's good work that Vivian is doing, empowering women. But to be brutally honest, against this guy who is proficient in not only Muay Thai but Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu as well, and has 4x more muscle mass than Vivian, well let's just say Vivian's lucky she's way too old for his liking.

The CIA offered a US$2.5 million payout every year to his family to keep them quiet, while the FBI offered a US$5 million reward to get him back.
https://sg.news.yahoo.com/10-years-gone-no-word-060608868.html
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=48sn4gXKzO4

http://www.therulesrevisited.com/2012/10/the-female-moustache.html

[Singapore] - NETIZEN'S CONTACT LENS GOT STUCK AT BACK OF HER EYE! https://www.allsingaporestuff.com/article/netizens-contact-lens-got-stuck-back-her-eye

https://sg.news.yahoo.com/rabbit-hole-leads-700-old-014135486.html

https://www.facebook.com/liketurquoise/posts/10155299924342223
North Korea : USA & South Korea must abandon their joint military exercises and disarm THAAD first! Non-negotiable!
China : Eh stop it lah, you two! I'm located directly within your nuclear crossfire area leh! Don't sabo me hor! KNN!!!
https://sg.news.yahoo.com/us-rebuffs-china-over-n-korea-talks-201621818.html

DanK commented : "Fat pig could also rebuff US and say Trump is irrational and psychotic."

Foreman Miah Razzak, 38, said, his eyes welling up with tears: "My wife just give birth to a baby girl in December. But because I have no pay, I have no money to send back to her these few months, so she have no money to go hospital."
And here's the bitter irony : both companies under investigation have the same owner, Mr A. B. M. Rafiqul Islam, himself a Bangladeshi national who has obtained Singapore permanent residency.
http://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/manpower/ministry-looking-into-31-labourers-unpaid-wages