Just before she died, a wife made a husband promise to fulfill her dying request, which is to water her beloved plants every single day, which the grieving husband promised to do so and dutifully carried out his promise. 10 years later, the husband realized he had been pranked by his dying wife, who must be laughing now in the afterlife.
https://sg.style.yahoo.com/news/woman-pulls-hilarious-plant-watering-151914743.html
https://www.thesun.co.uk/news/5033407/poppi-worthington-dad-paul-inquest-sexual-assault-latest/
His long white hair very styloh myloh siah, like some bomoh with superpower. Hrr hhrr hhr. Actually, both also at fault. The first fault is bomoh guy wait at zig-zag line, then of course LTA guy has right to chase him away. Yahoo never report clearly; if you can understand the malay words, why the bomoh driver angry is because LTA guy started to do something (i.e. copy down or take photo of his number plate), even though the bomoh is already starting to drive away. So, the LTA guy also ya-yah try to act tough, when bomoh driver already nicely drive off, then why LTA guy need to make him suspect he might still get booked and fined? Live and let live lah....that road also so quiet, no cars at all during that time, no need to copy down number plate when he already moving off. That's why bomoh driver angry lah. He already agree to go off, but LTA guy still try to make his life difficult by copy down/or take photo of his number plate. That's why I say both also at fault caused problem to escalate.
Ryan replied :
Finally someone explained why he came down from the bus... i was wondering why this abang so angry... if someone 'appear' to take down my details after giving me a warning i will also wanna whack him siol!
https://www.youtube.com/results?search_query=DE-TRANSITIONING.+REGRET+%26+GOING+BACK
'Mr H Reviews' video : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nqYwis4qn5s
Wikipedia background info : https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Slender_Man#Related_incidents
Girl victim stabbed 19 times by 2 other girls inspired by Slender Man :
https://sg.yahoo.com/style/actor-adi-putra-remarries-first-081900702.html
The US Govt was shocked and had no idea how the China Govt found out their identities. 5 years later, the US Govt now suspects that a high ranking CIA agent (ethinic Chinese) was secretly working for China all along, together with another CIA agent (an ang moh) who separately sold intelligence data to the China Govt for large sums of money.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=75g162WSpoQ
As an alternative design, some other dude constructed a flamethrower that mimics a lightsaber... don't try this at home either, folks!
https://sg.news.yahoo.com/did-body-stimulation-project-ntu-053016968.html
https://sg.style.yahoo.com/finally-proof-cats-better-dogs-041023176.html
https://sg.yahoo.com/news/sushi-fan-discovers-5-foot-145404114.html
https://sg.yahoo.com/news/wieber-comes-forward-she-assaulted-nassar-144521038--spt.html
Xiong Jingnan praised Tiffany : "I was very impressed by her because I hit her pretty badly, but she was still standing... I felt that she had studied my style more than I studied hers because she was pretty prepared."
But still managed to toss in a subtle insult: "I actually have good grappling skills on the ground too, but I didn't get an opportunity to do show it in my last bout because it ended too soon."
https://onefc.com/articles/xiong-jing-nan-claims-inaugural-strawweight-world-title-with-tko/
done good
A Singaporean girl gives her psychoanalysis on the matter.
https://sg.yahoo.com/style/straight-girls-making-other-clubs-014734659.html
versus
“You have been intercepted by Republic of Singapore Air Force armed fighters. You have to comply with our instructions,� MAJ (NS) Lim said. They requested for the Cessna’s call sign, clarified its intentions and waited for instructions before escorting it back to Singapore.
“Could be a lost sheep. Could be somebody coming in with loads of bombs in the aircraft,� he added. “When we first contacted him, his voice return was fearful and shaky. He told us he’s heading to Singapore to do some aircraft repairs.�
Even so, the pilots had to turn the Cessna away to “buy some time� for commanders to make an assessment. By then, everyone was running on adrenaline, CPT Lim said. “No questions asked, we just do what we were trained to do and wait for instructions.�
The F-16s were ready for all types of instructions, including an order to engage. They were armed with heat-seeking missiles. “In the event that we need to neutralise the threat, yes, we will do it,� MAJ (NS) Lim said.
https://www.youtube.com/results?search_query=larry+nassar
"Mom, he put his fingers in me, and they weren't gloved."
Dr Nassar denied sexually abusing their little daughter, said she was lying, and the parents believed him. They made the little girl apologize to her sexual abuser. A few years later, the girl committed suicide.
Medical doctor sexually abused over 160 girls, some as young as pre-school. These are some of their court testimonies.
" Without my knowledge or consent I was forced into my first sexual experience by kindergarten and had joined an overwhelming statistic of sexual abuse victims. You used my body for six years for your own sexual gratification..."
http://edition.cnn.com/2018/01/16/us/nassar-victim-impact-statements/index.html
[Pakistan] - For 1 year, police tortured the man (photo) they thought had raped and murdered a 5 year old girl. Then the police shot the man and killed him, claiming he tried to escape from custody. Only after the man's death, DNA evidence surfaced that linked the real child-rapist-murderer to at least 7 other cases of little girls raped and killed, and the real child-rapist-murderer is still out there, a free man prowling for new little girl victims.