Originally posted by Ito_^:OMG! YOU SAW PEOPLE POSTING REAL RAPE VIDS AND YOU REFUSE TO DO ANYTHING!? WHAT IS WRONG WITH YOU!? YOU GOT NO CONSCIENCE IS IT!? THAT COULD BE YOUR BROTHER RAPING OTHERS OR YOUR SISTER OR MOTHER BEING RAPED AND THEIR VID POSTED ONLINE!! HOW RIDICULOUS AND PATHETIC OF YOU!!
Can u just send me the link anot..So tat i can gather my men go hoot those japanese fu-ck...jusst kidding..But i realli do wana see...I wana analyse to see wat can be prevented..how the rapist looks like..is it nerd nerd wear spec pattern or etc etc etc...are there chance to escape..how many pple they stirke as a group and so onOriginally posted by ICanOnlyHope:SORRY CANNOT. JUST TELL YOUR GFS DON'T WALK INTO DARK STREETS OR PLACES ETC. PERVERTS HIDING THERE.
I tell u. U will get angry abt the rape unless u have no conscience left. THAT GIRL COULD BE YOUR SISTER, GF OR COUSIN ETC. & pls it wasnt staged. I hav seen staged ones ok?
EH AS I SAID I WAS TRAUMATISED. WHAT CAN I DO? I CAN'T POSS BE THERE TO HELP. WHAT'S DONE IS DONE. I JUST HOPE THE CRIMINALS GET CAUGHT. IF MY BRO RAPED ANYONE I WILL HAND HIM OVER TO POLICE. SO MUCH SAID.Originally posted by Ito_^:OMG! YOU SAW PEOPLE POSTING REAL RAPE VIDS AND YOU REFUSE TO DO ANYTHING!? WHAT IS WRONG WITH YOU!? YOU GOT NO CONSCIENCE IS IT!? THAT COULD BE YOUR BROTHER RAPING OTHERS OR YOUR SISTER OR MOTHER BEING RAPED AND THEIR VID POSTED ONLINE!! HOW RIDICULOUS AND PATHETIC OF YOU!!
ICanOnlyHope is a good person i can see it...mai disturd him liao la..hey serious la i onli watch it to educate my girl frens..realli can send anot..I want to come to conclusion tat wheater a gal got the chance to fight back anot..I want to sit down and analyseOriginally posted by ICanOnlyHope:EH AS I SAID I WAS TRAUMATISED. WHAT CAN I DO? I CAN'T POSS BE THERE TO HELP. WHAT'S DONE IS DONE. I JUST HOPE THE CRIMINALS GET CAUGHT. IF MY BRO RAPED ANYONE I WILL HAND HIM OVER TO POLICE. SO MUCH SAID.
SORRY I CAN'T but i can try to describe it. It was a trio doing it. They were wearing shorts & t shirts. Not nerds lah as not wearing specs. It was very dark & the video was done using infra red cam. So not much colour to see. There wasnt any chance to escape bcos very deserted.Originally posted by Advante_101:Can u just send me the link anot..So tat i can gather my men go hoot those japanese fu-ck...jusst kidding..But i realli do wana see...I wana analyse to see wat can be prevented..how the rapist looks like..is it nerd nerd wear spec pattern or etc etc etc...are there chance to escape..how many pple they stirke as a group and so on
I don't even know whether you are above 18 yo. & if everyone starts sharing, the whole world will know!Originally posted by Advante_101:ICanOnlyHope is a good person i can see it...mai disturd him liao la..hey serious la i onli watch it to educate my girl frens..realli can send anot..I want to come to conclusion tat wheater a gal got the chance to fight back anot..I want to sit down and analyse
Hahahaha....lame sia....just anyhow use bitcomet can find more interesting 1 then urs liao...Originally posted by ICanOnlyHope:I don't even know whether you are above 18 yo. & if everyone starts sharing, the whole world will know!
ok ok so you went to dl from a forum where such things are legal hor?Originally posted by ICanOnlyHope:SORRY I CANNOT BCOS ILLEGAL HERE. But it's real stuff.....