WHERE U GOOriginally posted by Simon Dean:I go twice, targetting different body parts.
One day would be deadlift.
another day would be benchpress day.my benchpress is bodybuilding style, powerlifting style i surely cannot make it one lar.Triceps weak
also do rows and overhead barbell pressing
I thought you are wrorking?Originally posted by borntolive:wa thks for making this forum hor..
me hmmm
mon-chest
tues-cardio
wed-back/leg
thur-back/leg depending on wed
fri- shoulder
sat-arm (bi,tricep n foream)
sun-cardio![]()
Originally posted by forum_dude:WHERE U GO
I AM AT JURONG EAST SPORTS COMPLEX![]()
SIAO BOH AT LEAST TAKE 1 DAY REST FOR EVERY 2 DAYS OF GYMOriginally posted by borntolive:wa thks for making this forum hor..
me hmmm
mon-chest
tues-cardio
wed-back/leg
thur-back/leg depending on wed
fri- shoulder
sat-arm (bi,tricep n foream)
sun-cardio![]()
i tried two body part, 1 major 1 minor per day but i find it too taxing especially after major part.....Originally posted by forum_dude:SIAO BOH AT LEAST TAKE 1 DAY REST FOR EVERY 2 DAYS OF GYM
well i m so called "free" this few mths..when i busy maybe change lor...Originally posted by shade343:I thought you are wrorking?
HahahahaOriginally posted by zanza:wah crazyness, 7 x a week ? Training to be bodybuider ar![]()
still train now?Originally posted by Patrik:Hahahaha
Was crazy over those bulging biceps,gigiantic triceps,monstrous back,chest of steel..![]()
SERIOUSLY PLS FCUK OFF FROM HERE IF U DUN GYM OFTENOriginally posted by blackchickenahkai:seriously..yr capital letters are beggining to annoy me![]()