then wads happening to me?Originally posted by Simon Dean:rubbish, i have seen bulky triatheletes before.
yup once or twice per week...even worse when sometimes i run , my lower back aches very badly cause of squats n deadliftsOriginally posted by Simon Dean:did you continue with your running while on weight training.if not that should be the problem.
Bro, give urself a break la. torture urself for wat. body need to recover one.Originally posted by borntolive:yup once or twice per week...even worse when sometimes i run , my lower back aches very badly cause of squats n deadlifts
which means i should stop taking weight gainer n switch to regular whey?Originally posted by zanza:I second simon dean's reply.
Could it be the extra weight youve gained made you heavier therefore your body has to work harder to allow you to run ?
If the stomach size reduced by a lot, well he trained hard..Originally posted by chunyong:post a pict here we see....see wat u put on, if we see a rounded look or covered-with-a-layer-of-fat look...we know u didn't train hard enough.
didn't notice any visible changes since he post his pict last time leh....maybe got changes but too long liao i ah peh short term memoryOriginally posted by stellazio:or maybe the more muscles he builds up, muscles is heavy ma...![]()
aiyah, ego must put down then muscles will grow....this is a fact...Originally posted by Simon Dean:you make him lau kwee lor![]()