Mass gainer with no workout garantee no gains...even if weight increase is due to fats...must workout wantOriginally posted by koloma:lol.
actually, i tried mass gainer before. but i stretch it over a month, thats why i dont get any result.
by the way, what do you all mix the mass gainer with ? water or milk ?
so when i consume the mass gainer, will it b better if i work out ?![]()
WORKOUT+ 2-3 WKS OF MASSGAINER(DUN SAVE THE POWDER COZ IF U SAVE, NO RESULTS=WASTE MONEY)Originally posted by koloma:lol.
actually, i tried mass gainer before. but i stretch it over a month, thats why i dont get any result.
by the way, what do you all mix the mass gainer with ? water or milk ?
so when i consume the mass gainer, will it b better if i work out ?![]()
WAH U KEEP EATING MAMEE..... U GOT PUT THE FLAVORUING PACKET TO EAT WITH THE MEE?? OR EAT JUZ PLAIN??Originally posted by chunyong:i use 2 things to bulk...one is big pkt of mamee snacks cos 1 small pkt inside already 20+g carbo...2nd is Apollo cakes...those chocolate cakes...1 day 3 pkts of mamee and a few Apollo cakes....terok.
coupled with high protein and cardio...think i posted my pict b4 when i was on the diet..
going back again to it...it served me well so i am going back...haha...i know its not clean but its the fastest way and taste good...
plain lah, the seasoning high in sodium leh...u want kidney problem huh...last time 1 buck a pkt, now 1.50 liao...but 10g of carbo a pkt is worth it...haha...gives u fats oso..but not muchOriginally posted by forum_dude:WAH U KEEP EATING MAMEE..... U GOT PUT THE FLAVORUING PACKET TO EAT WITH THE MEE?? OR EAT JUZ PLAIN??
I DIDNT KNOW APOLLO CAKE IS GD LOL
wun lah...wheat flour niah leh...crunchy...hahaOriginally posted by Marco_Simone:You see so much marmee won't get constipation?
I think I'll...