i also know that.Originally posted by Simon Dean:There are gays everywhere, maybe infront of you there is one now also.Maybe the guy living next to you is one also.
So i conclude that there are a moderate no of gays in the gym as there are anywhere.
in other words, u reckon that some of them might be macho marys?Originally posted by Simon Dean:i have answered it.i doubt there is any gay traits.most gays are still manly and most tend to confuse them with ah guas
noOriginally posted by HENG@:in other words, u reckon that some of them might be macho marys?
another question. might be personal but dun get offended ok.
any guy hit on u in the gym b4?
not much different from men oggling girls. Take it as a compliment lor, like u guys always sayOriginally posted by Marco_Simone:Knn always got gays give me that funny look in gyms...
homophobes are worse. 80% of them are closet gayOriginally posted by Marco_Simone:gays are fu-cking disgusting...
Thank you.I belong to the other 20%.Originally posted by HENG@:homophobes are worse. 80% of them are closet gay
Correction: people don't go for 6 week cycles, its normally 8 weeks for bulking & 12 weeks for cutting. And it ain't gonna cost so much IF u get it from me. But yes, u would need to train more than usual & have lots of protein intake.Originally posted by Simon Dean:1)There are more than one kind of steroids, there are different grades and catergories.
2)Steroids are not magic powder, infact you need to train HARDER and EAT more.
3)A 6 week steroid cycle can cost more than $1000.
Most lay people talk like OH YOU EAT STEROID , DO NOT NEED TO WORKOUT AND CAN EAT COFFEESHOP CHAR KWAY TEOW. That kind of logic.
Pictures of steroids:
Thats only possible if u over use steroids.Originally posted by HENG@:steroids also make yr ball shrink
truth or myth?![]()
Only ignorant ppl like u would think tat they inject it there. Steroids are for intra-muscular injections. It is supposed to be injected straight into muscle tissues so it would be more easily taken into the bloodstream for the fastest reacting results. The butt is fats, and if u inject it there, it would take years for it to react. Even worse, the juices might just clog there as there is not much muscle movement there. Steroid injections are normally injected on delts, chest & thigh areas as there is more muscle tissues there & more muscle movement so the juices would flow into the bloodstream easier unlike it clogging on Simon Dean's fat ass.Originally posted by Simon Dean:Both.And they inject it at the buttock.
Cmon lar, you wanna argue with me.You go to those American Steroids bbing forums.And ever heard of glute muscles?Only ignorant people think buttocks have no muscles.Originally posted by zeroeight:Only ignorant ppl like u would think tat they inject it there. Steroids are for intra-muscular injections. It is supposed to be injected straight into muscle tissues so it would be more easily taken into the bloodstream for the fastest reacting results. The butt is fats, and if u inject it there, it would take years for it to react. Even worse, the juices might just clog there as there is not much muscle movement there. Steroid injections are normally injected on delts, chest & thigh areas as there is more muscle tissues there & more muscle movement so the juices would flow into the bloodstream easier unlike it clogging on Simon Dean's fat ass.

Originally posted by zeroeight:my bad i typed wrongly.But trust me i have had emails by a local steroid dealer selling his things before.I wont say much.
[b] Correction: people don't go for 6 week cycles, its normally 8 weeks for bulking & 12 weeks for cutting. And it ain't gonna cost so much IF u get it from me. But yes, u would need to train more than usual & have lots of protein intake.[/b]