more of a comic shop than a hobby shop. very few figurines on display for sale.Originally posted by FireIce:the shop name is Shen Me Dian!!!
why u spell my name in CAPS? like shouting like that.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:GORDONATOR
can u plz send me a pic of ur built mg strike noir 1/100 de?
l wan see...
ps abt it...anyway ur strike noir..the shoulder tere got 2 things pasted on it..can l ask..if that is sticker they provided u with?Originally posted by Gordonator:why u spell my name in CAPS? like shouting like that.
hmm...a casper lookalike?Originally posted by FireIce:where still got this?
its provided.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:ps abt it...anyway ur strike noir..the shoulder tere got 2 things pasted on it..can l ask..if that is sticker they provided u with?
Rapid Culture only sells those older gundam models at cheap prices. other than that most of their gundam are quite expensive. sunshine plaza's gundams are the cheapest in town.Originally posted by laoda99:Another place I can think of is Rapid Culture (3rd floor Cineleisure). They sell gundam models cheaper than most places I think.
There is also some shops in Marina Square selling models: a big one and a small one. The small one can be located at the place where they sell girls' clothes and girlie stuff (odd har?)...but I think their gundam models also sell quite cheap....forgot the name liao though....
Hmmm....I tot Rapid Culture sell new gundams cheaper also....nvmOriginally posted by Gordonator:Rapid Culture only sells those older gundam models at cheap prices. other than that most of their gundam are quite expensive. sunshine plaza's gundams are the cheapest in town.
the Marina Square 1 i visited is the one near the cinema. nothing special.
okie..anyway mg strike noir are all stickers rite?Originally posted by Gordonator:its provided.
not sure course only visited it once. chiong gundam as in made in china pirated ones right?Originally posted by laoda99:Marina Square still have one more...hidden away in the girlies shop at 2nd floor......
BTW, the one u mentioned is the one sell chiong gundam one rite? I ask the owner b4 and he frankly says "some parts hard to snap in" for the chiong ones.....
stickers are for the eyes and some mirror parts. the ones u see on the shoulder of my gundam is called decal. use a pencil to apply force and it will stick to the figure.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:okie..anyway mg strike noir are all stickers rite?
cuz l see got 1 hor..with the strike noir number logo but is like not sticker..
yeah...made in china gundamsOriginally posted by Gordonator:not sure course only visited it once. chiong gundam as in made in china pirated ones right?
2nd floor actually. opposite fish and co.Originally posted by duotiga83:Borders there 3rd floor got sell tys also...mainly figurines, DX Kamen rider & Super sentai toys & Gundam
got boukenger candy toys from there waiting for Gekiranger gekitouja & Kamen rider Den oh Denliner......Originally posted by Gordonator:2nd floor actually. opposite fish and co.
shops sells very little Gundam. more on dolls.
pencil as in? l put the decal to the shoulder part and then push it with force using a pencil? paiseh gordonator ...if u tink l am asking noob questionsOriginally posted by Gordonator:stickers are for the eyes and some mirror parts. the ones u see on the shoulder of my gundam is called decal. use a pencil to apply force and it will stick to the figure.
Dollz inc .. one of my fav. places.Originally posted by Gordonator:2nd floor actually. opposite fish and co.
shops sells very little Gundam. more on dolls.