done with her blessings... at the same time can clean the shelf.Originally posted by Icemoon:you stunt your wife's one ah?
no wonder the hair nicerOriginally posted by Icemoon:you stunt your wife's one ah?
unker...i think u can stick with your nikon prosumer....i find the pics sharp enuff liaoOriginally posted by Chin Eng:done with her blessings... at the same time can clean the shelf.
no lah .. I believe the hair is as it is.Originally posted by laoda99:no wonder the hair nicer
yup, laoda don't understand dolls.Originally posted by Icemoon:no lah .. I believe the hair is as it is.
The dolls shown by Unker previously are action dolls, so their hair is more messy.
Nope, according to the official website, it's between 2000 to 2001.Originally posted by Icemoon:what a shame .. I have never seen these dolls before.
I suppose they are quite old models right?
Maybe before 2000?
also old liao.Originally posted by Chin Eng:Nope, according to the official website, it's between 2000 to 2001.
yup, I believe they were called Collector's Edition or something like that.Originally posted by Icemoon:also old liao.
I'm sure that is before they introduce the platinum/gold/silver/pink labelling.
Originally posted by Chin Eng:Hair is a bit messy.
[b]
static? stubborn strand? who cares.... could have comb it a bit more, but nah....Originally posted by Icemoon:Hair is a bit messy.
I'm facing the same problem too. Issit because of static?
yeah.... we only collect the limited editions.. and above... most of these dolls has certification and serial numbers.Originally posted by choco B:Oooooh Barbie dolls... one never grows out of Barbie dolls, even now I still like to browse the shelves and look at the clothes at the toy section
I like the Wedgewoods. The blue costume is especially nice.
But some of the face-sculpt and clothes in the lower end series also quite nice leh. I tempted to buy.Originally posted by Chin Eng:yeah.... we only collect the limited editions.. and above... most of these dolls has certification and serial numbers.
gotta check with auntie.... I think got one or two.Originally posted by Icemoon:Unker got collect Silkstone or not?
she mind you call her auntie?Originally posted by Chin Eng:gotta check with auntie.... I think got one or two.