$49.90?Originally posted by Gordonator:this is is dedicated to pics of anime PVC figurines. feel free to post your collection as well.
i bought this 1/8 haruhi today.
Originally posted by Gordonator:skirt can be removed.
KKnM sell so cheap meh? comfirmed or not?Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:$49.90?
Correct bo?
From SunShine Plaza KKnM.
Yes, and its the final one liao.Originally posted by Gordonator:KKnM sell so cheap meh? comfirmed or not?
i bought it at sunshine plaza at $60.
the shop next to vincent's toys.Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:Yes, and its the final one liao.
I just went two days ago. $49.90.
Same one.
Sian you kana con. Which shop you buy from?
Ok. Next time i go bugis. Sure drop by to ask one.Originally posted by Gordonator:the shop next to vincent's toys.
anything here can be removed?Originally posted by Gordonator:Mirei-San from The Art of Shunya Yamashita series.
Clothes mayb?Originally posted by tut4nkh4m3n:anything here can be removed?
bugis? bugis have figurine shop meh? i know 1 comic book shop next to kinokuniya bugis selling american superhero figurines only.Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:Ok. Next time i go bugis. Sure drop by to ask one.
her right hand and hairpiece.Originally posted by tut4nkh4m3n:anything here can be removed?
i wish so too. OL turns me on.Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:Clothes mayb?
I mean from bugis walk to sunshine la.Originally posted by Gordonator:bugis? bugis have figurine shop meh? i know 1 comic book shop next to kinokuniya bugis selling american superhero figurines only.
I like kawaii lolicon schoolgirl.Originally posted by Gordonator:i wish so too. OL turns me on.
lol. i see.Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:I mean from bugis walk to sunshine la.
I got no collection LOL!Originally posted by Gordonator:lol. i see.
anyway show us your collection.
I bought the same thing today!Originally posted by Gordonator:this is is dedicated to pics of anime PVC figurines. feel free to post your collection as well.
i bought this 1/8 haruhi today.