tmd! pai seh!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
Since when?
RP = Republic Polytechnic
wu kua sala boh?
Originally posted by Ah Cek:tmd! pai seh!
tat one was SMU...not RP...
pass by saw too many chio bu until bonkers. surname also forgot liaoz![]()
Wah kao....Originally posted by Ah Cek:tmd! pai seh!
tat one was SMU...not RP...
pass by saw too many chio bu until bonkers. surname also forgot liaoz![]()
a tiko nvn change it tikoness ....Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Wah kao....
See lah, your tikoness never change.![]()
u see handsome guy will also go bonkers wat.Originally posted by meltz:a tiko nvn change it tikoness ....![]()
nt like u stare stare stare ... and saliva dripping ...Originally posted by Ah Cek:u see handsome guy will also go bonkers wat.
pot call the kettle black![]()
i din stare la. juz admiring secretly until miss all the SMU signsOriginally posted by meltz:nt like u stare stare stare ... and saliva dripping ...![]()
kns yesterday is i open tv first yet i have to go in room to watchOriginally posted by Ah Cek:yea!!! got kaki liaoz!![]()
Where got?Originally posted by Ah Cek:u see handsome guy will also go bonkers wat.
pot call the kettle black![]()
bra brasah where got RP siaOriginally posted by Ah Cek:how come RP got 2 campus? one at woodlands and the other one at bras basah?
wait ah cek wife come in againOriginally posted by meltz:a tiko nvn change it tikoness ....![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Where got?![]()
same sameOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Wah kao....
See lah, your tikoness never change.![]()
I k k, you will not be tiko.Originally posted by Ah Cek:mai k k!
Your house got people fight with you for TV?Originally posted by MoonIce:kns yesterday is i open tv first yet i have to go in room to watch![]()
fight for tv nvr mind. fight for toilet then die!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Your house got people fight with you for TV?
a tiko nvn admit he is tiko .Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I k k, you will not be tiko.![]()
wah...whats with u and toilets?Originally posted by Ah Cek:fight for tv nvr mind. fight for toilet then die!
Why?Originally posted by Ah Cek:fight for tv nvr mind. fight for toilet then die!
must be pretty smellyOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Why?
Toilet your bedroom?![]()
if all toilets occupied how?Originally posted by StarPuppy:must be pretty smelly![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:must be pretty smelly![]()
no la, i mean if all toilets occupied how? use kopi tiam one ar?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
If not, he won't be uptight about fighting with him for toilets.![]()
Don't know leh.Originally posted by Ah Cek:no la, i mean if all toilets occupied how? use kopi tiam one ar?![]()
i think he sleeps in the tubOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
If not, he won't be uptight about fighting with him for toilets.![]()