ok lo...lucky i bring all my chocolate frm hm to my office..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Dark and black chocolates help, provided you like bitter chocolates lor. You start on dark ones first, it's not too bitter, it has some milk, but lesser than milk chocolates.
ok bb...tkcare...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Got to go liao. Linux workshop at 2pm.
awwOriginally posted by Princess livia:i no strength walk liao....my pulse v weak...dying soon..![]()
oh...take care livia.....some one ever told me drink milo helps....Originally posted by Princess livia:does eating chocolate help to ease the pain?
my colleague say the...its nt stomach pain la...is cramp...menss cramp...can die liao...everymth pain 2-3 days...![]()
start new job le?? no see u in the shoutbox....and soh also MIA....Originally posted by Ah Cek:bat tor tia
helps to still your stomach jucies...cause ur stimach needs to digest on somethingOriginally posted by a_splash:oh...take care livia.....some one ever told me drink milo helps....
haven. end of this mth then move to serve new bossOriginally posted by a_splash:start new job le?? no see u in the shoutbox....and soh also MIA....
wah din see u online today.Originally posted by Ah Cek:haven. end of this mth then move to serve new boss
maybe by then will come in lesser liaoz.
oh....today off in lieu for polling day![]()
good morning mayiOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:*pulls up shutters*
Business opened!![]()
Yup, slept well, although not enough.Originally posted by StarPuppy:good morning mayi![]()
hope you sleep well?
*sets up the tables and chairs*
thats what happen when u get glued to the PCOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yup, slept well, although not enough.![]()
then u do some self-study laOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Just check the tests time table. This time school don't know got bluff or not. Some schools having tests at 8.30am. After no internet again.![]()
Glued to the PC for the right thing. Learn many things and think about many things in life.Originally posted by StarPuppy:thats what happen when u get glued to the PC![]()
Can, but today is programming lah, after internet cut off, I probably won't be online. Until school ends.Originally posted by StarPuppy:then u do some self-study la
cannot always online ma![]()
ya...last night alot of stuff...but when it comes to handling issues like relationship...just follow your heart and do your best can liaoOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Glued to the PC for the right thing. Learn many things and think about many things in life.![]()
then focus on your programming and get A for it laOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Can, but today is programming lah, after internet cut off, I probably won't be online. Until school ends.![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:ya...last night alot of stuff...but when it comes to handling issues like relationship...just follow your heart and do your best can liao![]()
Don't need to get A. I got B happy liao.Originally posted by StarPuppy:then focus on your programming and get A for it la![]()
usually i will be online in school after i have done my work..otherwise i wun come in chit-chat
have to turn on MSN as my friends bombard me with questions..too lazy to walk to them![]()
no need to wear sunglasses here...this place very cool...no direct sun come inOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
Later will have ma.Originally posted by StarPuppy:no need to wear sunglasses here...this place very cool...no direct sun come in![]()
those chaps arh...cannot la..theory lesson dun pay attention deOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Don't need to get A. I got B happy liao.
Tell them to study themselves lah. If not ask teacher lor.![]()