racism, discrimination, biasedness...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
My secondary school days.Originally posted by udontknowme:racism, discrimination, biasedness...
good teacher.
working?? u not studying meh??Originally posted by StarPuppy:time to work loh![]()
studying...Originally posted by a_splash:working?? u not studying meh??![]()
work meaning?? help out some hsework??Originally posted by StarPuppy:studying...![]()
today no lessons nia![]()
dun scratch sofa and bite shoes tau chio liaozOriginally posted by a_splash:work meaning?? help out some hsework??
help with this forum business la..no one working...only meOriginally posted by a_splash:work meaning?? help out some hsework??
star is a good puppy, i m sure he won't do thatOriginally posted by Ah Cek:dun scratch sofa and bite shoes tau chio liaoz![]()
by the way, y u want to hide your good look behind a urgly mask?? take it outOriginally posted by Ah Cek:dun scratch sofa and bite shoes tau chio liaoz![]()
wah kokz.....sodesune....ok lah...happy working hor.....Originally posted by StarPuppy:help with this forum business la..no one working...only me
haiz...![]()
i'm playing phantom of the sgforumOriginally posted by a_splash:by the way, y u want to hide your good look behind a urgly mask?? take it out![]()
i dun rmember the phantom was a pilotOriginally posted by Ah Cek:i'm playing phantom of the sgforum![]()
Ghost also not here.Originally posted by Ah Cek:i'm playing phantom of the sgforum![]()
sgforum got no day no night one.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Ghost also not here.
Early morning some more.![]()
Originally posted by Ah Cek:sgforum got no day no night one.![]()
then why they put AM and PM for?Originally posted by Ah Cek:sgforum got no day no night one.![]()
LOL, you don't know 24-hr clock?Originally posted by StarPuppy:then why they put AM and PM for?
looks only arh?![]()