i telling ah cek ma..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:LOL, you don't know 24-hr clock?![]()
AM means adult messageOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:LOL, you don't know 24-hr clock?![]()
adult message..those that come from Bar arh?Originally posted by Ah Cek:AM means adult message
PM means private message ma
this is the sgforum code![]()
hur hur hur...er tong bu yiOriginally posted by StarPuppy:adult message..those that come from Bar arh?![]()
Originally posted by Ah Cek:AM means adult message
really ah cekOriginally posted by Ah Cek:AM means adult message
That's why he's ah cek.Originally posted by SGpork:really ah cek
nothing wrong maOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:That's why he's ah cek.![]()
School ended?Originally posted by udontknowme:i is bored
a tiko one at thatOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:That's why he's ah cek.![]()
if you're bored take more english grammar lessons...i is bored is a poorly formed sentence.Originally posted by udontknowme:i is bored
ohh...okay.Originally posted by skid:if you're bored take more english grammar lessons...i is bored is a poorly formed sentence.![]()
eengreesh?Originally posted by udontknowme:ohh...okay.
but then you have to pay.
cos my school no got eengreesh lesson.![]()
Singlish is called ang moh lah.Originally posted by Ah Cek:eengreesh?![]()
use i am better leh.Originally posted by udontknowme:i is special.
so i speak special eengreesh ok...![]()
of course you haven't...mayi is a good girlOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
Never see adult message before.
err...you am very smartOriginally posted by Ah Cek:use i am better leh.
Originally posted by udontknowme:i is special.
so i speak special eengreesh ok...![]()
I can't resist the temptation to laugh.Originally posted by udontknowme:err...you am very smart
hope you are not in a public place...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I can't resist the temptation to laugh.![]()