/me trots in and puts on waiter uniformOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Good morning!
*pulls up shutters*
Morning kantang!Originally posted by udontknowme:morning mayi!!!!
missed you last night![]()
anyways, gotta go to school..
Good morning pup!Originally posted by StarPuppy:/me trots in and puts on waiter uniform
morning mayi![]()
morning mayi...u open the cafe yet?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Good morning pup!
Shutters open liao....Originally posted by StarPuppy:morning mayi...u open the cafe yet?
otherwise i might go open the cafe and start working![]()
who was the last person to leave and never close arhOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Shutters open liao....![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:who was the last person to leave and never close arh![]()
*looks around*Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
Never mind, also no people steal food.![]()
Very BIG hor....Originally posted by StarPuppy:*looks around*
haha..its ok la...after all nothing was stolen also
nobody around...
*gives mayi a BIG kiss*![]()
shh...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Very BIG hor....
After like rainee's present, indeed very the BIG![]()
I've got half a mind to put it up on Friendster.Originally posted by StarPuppy:shh...![]()
she drown in kallang river?Originally posted by meltz:missing little princess zhuzhu ....![]()
Originally posted by Ah Cek:she drown in kallang river?![]()
fish up nvr mind but dun chop chop arOriginally posted by meltz:![]()
... maybe fish up by somebody cook curry liao ...
cheer up la fren. not every day is a sundayOriginally posted by skid:I'm in a damn poor mood this evening.![]()
lax lax .. wat happen ???Originally posted by skid:I'm in a damn poor mood this evening.![]()
nothing really happened meltzie...i'm angry because I don't have a life and every so often I remember that fact and it upsets me.Originally posted by meltz:lax lax .. wat happen ???
i dont have a life too .. nothing wrong with that ...Originally posted by skid:nothing really happened meltzie...i'm angry because I don't have a life and every so often I remember that fact and it upsets me.![]()
maybe we could enjoy lonlieness together.Originally posted by meltz:i dont have a life too .. nothing wrong with that ...
learn to enjoy lonliness .......
both of u cld settle down...then will get a 'new' lifeOriginally posted by skid:maybe we could enjoy lonlieness together.![]()