Interested in what leh? TV?Originally posted by meltz:not interested in insect and animal ...![]()
thats because the scandal hear until sian liaoOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
Old news liao, I see some forum got this rumour, but failed to garner replies.![]()
hi mayi and meltzieOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Too happy to notice. Anyway, US weather isn't too dry now, unlikely anything will burn unless they are too close.![]()
non living thing ...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Interested in what leh? TV?![]()
Cool.... finally it died down ar?Originally posted by StarPuppy:thats because the scandal hear until sian liao![]()
dunno leh...u want it to cool down meh?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Cool.... finally it died down ar?![]()
puppy need some liang teh ....Originally posted by StarPuppy:dunno leh...u want it to cool down meh?![]()
Of course cool down.Originally posted by StarPuppy:dunno leh...u want it to cool down meh?![]()
Yesterday just boiled some, but gone in a night.Originally posted by meltz:puppy need some liang teh ....
mayi can boil some for u ...![]()
nvn email puppy some ...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yesterday just boiled some, but gone in a night.![]()
why not?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Of course cool down.
Then keep on starting threads about us meh?![]()
email?Originally posted by meltz:nvn email puppy some ...![]()
wait he overheat and explode
Won't lah. His not AI puppy.Originally posted by meltz:nvn email puppy some ...![]()
wait he overheat and explode
Originally posted by StarPuppy:email?
i think she come over to my house and give better![]()
I'm not interested in +1Originally posted by StarPuppy:why not?![]()
a free +1 ma![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Won't lah. His not AI puppy.![]()
No way.Originally posted by StarPuppy:email?
i think she come over to my house and give better![]()
help you build your post count maOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I'm not interested in +1![]()
Of course.Originally posted by StarPuppy:![]()
you know me the best
Got better ways to .Originally posted by StarPuppy:help you build your post count ma![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Of course.![]()
what other ways is there to +1 and also keep the scandal strong at the same time?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Got better ways to .![]()
we dun tmm de....Originally posted by meltz:dont disturb u two tmm le ...![]()
than sour mi miOriginally posted by StarPuppy:we dun tmm de....![]()