or he could just take princess homeOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:He says before ma.![]()
Where got so easy? Me do IT myself, if I tioed one myself, can go bang wall already.Originally posted by StarPuppy:later tio BSOD (Blue screen of death)![]()
Must see if princess wants or not.Originally posted by StarPuppy:or he could just take princess home![]()
if you yourself tio BSODOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Where got so easy? Me do IT myself, if I tioed one myself, can go bang wall already.![]()
ask and you shall find the answerOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Must see if princess wants or not.![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:if you yourself tio BSOD
i dun think you can even bang wall in the first place![]()
Ask and I will find the answer? What's the point of asking?Originally posted by StarPuppy:ask and you shall find the answer![]()
"...Formatting Princess harddisk in progress. Please wait..."Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Must see if princess wants or not.![]()
i was talking about your two things at the top of your headOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
I don't mean myself. I mean my own computer.![]()
to find the answer lorOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Ask and I will find the answer? What's the point of asking?![]()
Originally posted by Ah Cek:"...Formatting Princess harddisk in progress. Please wait..."
"....Critical system error!"
"...Harddisk cannot be formatted!"![]()
I'm not devil leh... got two sharp ears on top of my head like this oneOriginally posted by StarPuppy:i was talking about your two things at the top of your head![]()
nay, it's beyond repairOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
So it means princess rejected you?![]()
insert Fdisk and delete all logical parition before the extended and the primary areasOriginally posted by Ah Cek:"...Formatting Princess harddisk in progress. Please wait..."
"....Critical system error!"
"...Harddisk cannot be formatted!"![]()
No, don't think you get my question.Originally posted by StarPuppy:to find the answer lor![]()
Originally posted by Ah Cek:nay, it's beyond repair![]()
to seek and u shall find...besides if u ask liao..no need to find answers...save timeOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:No, don't think you get my question.
What I meant was if I can find the answers myself, why would I ask in the first place?
If I ask, what's the point of finding? If I can find, what's the point of asking?![]()
WL eh! i rather 'make' a 'new' one myself.Originally posted by StarPuppy:insert Fdisk and delete all logical parition before the extended and the primary areas
create a primary partiton and 1 extended and 1 logical drive...afther that..restart your computer and go to CMOS to configure your primary master and primary slave![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:to seek and u shall find...besides if u ask liao..no need to find answers...save time![]()
Press L to delete all the data hor..remember..its L and not ESCOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
Insert XP CD and do a reinstall.![]()
So ma fan.Originally posted by StarPuppy:insert Fdisk and delete all logical parition before the extended and the primary areas
create a primary partiton and 1 extended and 1 logical drive...afther that..restart your computer and go to CMOS to configure your primary master and primary slave![]()
you could ask mayi to make a new one for youOriginally posted by Ah Cek:WL eh! i rather 'make' a 'new' one myself.![]()
Don't need press, I buy a new hard disk is faster.Originally posted by StarPuppy:Press L to delete all the data hor..remember..its L and not ESC![]()
Yes, thank you. I shun bian advertise.Originally posted by StarPuppy:you could ask mayi to make a new one for you![]()
must see what OS he using maOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:So ma fan.
Insert XP disc and reinstall is faster than doing all these.![]()