*click*Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:
Service pack is free de....Originally posted by StarPuppy:must see what OS he using ma
dunno is Princess 95/98 or Princess XP
but then Princess XP is eXPensive to maintain...alot of errors...still got service pack de![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:*click*![]()
dun click! Monster popup!![]()
9-in-1 card reader... can read SD card, CF card, etc. Used in digital cameras.Originally posted by StarPuppy:whats the 9-1 card reader about?
extension for more cards arh?
kidding laOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
I do the order form, how would I not know what's inside? Don't try this on me.![]()
the gaming computer looks good thoOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:9-in-1 card reader... can read SD card, CF card, etc. Used in digital cameras.![]()
Currently we don't sell parts.... will be in a while....Originally posted by StarPuppy:kidding la![]()
anyway...can buy parts from you?![]()
i might want to get those 2nd hand parts and DIY myselfOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Currently we don't sell parts.... will be in a while....
Sim Lim Square lor, top level.Originally posted by StarPuppy:i might want to get those 2nd hand parts and DIY myself
any reccomendation for a 2nd hand PC shop?![]()
hmm...maybe when i buy my thumbdrive..i might want to look aroundOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Sim Lim Square lor, top level.
ah kau!Originally posted by StarPuppy:good morning all![]()
i am always early...and also another thing is...i cannot sleep arhOriginally posted by Ah Cek:ah kau!
why so early?![]()
yoz! kum sia ah kau! need kopi nowOriginally posted by StarPuppy:i am always early...and also another thing is...i cannot sleep arh![]()
bloody headache now![]()
anyway...hows ur day?
*pours a cup of kopi for ah cek*![]()
muz ask plumber to fix. something muz hv stuck inside!Originally posted by StarPuppy:*sigh*
toiletbowl choked...again![]()
have to keep on flushing to see if it clears...
i always sleep badly at nights...Originally posted by Ah Cek:yoz! kum sia ah kau! need kopi now
why headache? got the job or not?
yo! mayi why so early?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Good morning!
tats bad! so young got insonmia liao? relac la!Originally posted by StarPuppy:i always sleep badly at nights...
the job have to wait for today...going down for interview....![]()
stupid toiletbowl...have to remove the whatever stuck in it...![]()
Yoz ah cek!Originally posted by Ah Cek:yo! mayi why so early?
early ants kenna eaten leh!![]()
i can see u at serangoon.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yoz ah cek!
Got school ma, that's why so early, if not, only see me at night nia.![]()
i very hard to relax...thats me..always worry about stuffOriginally posted by Ah Cek:tats bad! so young got insonmia liao? relac la!
muz use hands to koleh koleh the bowl then can. if cannot, muz call plumber liao