morning mayiOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yoz ah cek!
Got school ma, that's why so early, if not, only see me at night nia.![]()
wa...like tat u go army cham liao. many stuffs for u to worry. juz relac la. sleep is more impt. next day thing, next day then huan lo.Originally posted by StarPuppy:i very hard to relax...thats me..always worry about stuff
my mother relative maid coming over to stay for 3 days...![]()
i hate outsiders staying at my house...espically maids...![]()
got nothing against them...but i just dun like suddenly a person come over and stay for 3 days...![]()
now my toilet bowl...i clearing half way got one sound..a huge sucking sound and all the water gone..now the water resume to normal level instead of the over flowing level![]()
dunno wad to do now..i think i gonna flush one more time
relax is the keyword la..but then i been lidat for the past 18 years...too serious about things...Originally posted by Ah Cek:wa...like tat u go army cham liao. many stuffs for u to worry. juz relac la. sleep is more impt. next day thing, next day then huan lo.
some maids are quite ok de. u respect them 1st, they will reciprocate. i'm now living very happily with my maid. treat her part of my family![]()
Not enough. 4 hours of sleep only. Dead now... don't feel like doing anything.Originally posted by StarPuppy:morning mayi![]()
u sleep enough?
seems like last night the singnet problem affect u alot....
i think later when u go back home, try to get some sleep![]()
tired la..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Not enough. 4 hours of sleep only. Dead now... don't feel like doing anything.
.................Originally posted by StarPuppy:tired la..
poor thing...
*pat pat*
try to get some sleep during breaks la...u really need the rest...
that singnet problem..i think everyone quite annoyed about it....last night was the first time that i couldn't surfed anything and got locked down to sgf only![]()
maybe go toilet to wash ur face la..u have to bear with it until school ends..no choice la...can see that u really worn out after stupid singnet connectionsOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:.................
Can take break I would have taken. The problem is, can't.
Haha, don't want.Originally posted by StarPuppy:maybe go toilet to wash ur face la..u have to bear with it until school ends..no choice la...can see that u really worn out after stupid singnet connections![]()
just try not to openly fall asleep in classOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Haha, don't want.
Tonight still have to check that they have no problems.![]()
I won't fall asleep. I have done this a lot of times already.Originally posted by StarPuppy:just try not to openly fall asleep in class
get a book or something![]()
i think its not ur modem la..last night everyone got hit by it
i couldn't even surf yahoo.com
i think singnet got DOS hack...thats what bear tells me![]()
wonder who is the idiot who tripped on the wire last nightOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I won't fall asleep. I have done this a lot of times already.
Pretty confirm my modem is dead as well, it has been tested.
I doubt that there's any hack, DOS hacks would result in a website unaccessible. Besides, since practically all websites can't be access, it could be that someone accidentally shutdown some thing. I could log in to their remote server, as per usual, but packets sent aren't received, so it's obvious it's a network disruption, no hacks involved.
Either accidental shutdown or like you say, trip over wires lor.Originally posted by StarPuppy:wonder who is the idiot who tripped on the wire last night![]()
our net lives are held by just one wire...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Either accidental shutdown or like you say, trip over wires lor.![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:our net lives are held by just one wire...![]()
i think its time for our goverment to check our ISP stndardsOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
There are other ways....![]()
ISP belongs to government, check what?Originally posted by StarPuppy:i think its time for our goverment to check our ISP stndards![]()
what to do...life is lidat...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:ISP belongs to government, check what?
Even if they do check, everything would be good or excellent.![]()
Headache still stay up late, really asking for it. Sleep early, if not, check your eyesight.Originally posted by StarPuppy:what to do...life is lidat...
thats why take things easy![]()
actually last night..i should be sleeping de
but i really stay up too late nowadays...
stupid headache![]()
i was downloading dreamweaver yesterdayOriginally posted by meltz:yaloh ytd singnet down ... play game halfway gt dc ...
but bitcomet still can work .. so not that bad ....![]()
the place start with B**** centre still have pirated shop ... buy from thereOriginally posted by StarPuppy:i was downloading dreamweaver yesterday![]()
u PM meOriginally posted by meltz:the place start with B**** centre still have pirated shop ... buy from there
Full license from school, FOC.Originally posted by meltz:the place start with B**** centre still have pirated shop ... buy from there
so gd .. last time i buy eveything myself all pirated ...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Full license from school, FOC.![]()