18 September.Originally posted by littlestream:Mayi..........september which date. I can start a thread but then I am sure, got peep start for you first one. Okay, okay....I mark in my calendar to remember to wish you hor? Eh, my sis also september leh.![]()
simpleOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Sleeping? I am at tech forum writing how to protect computers.![]()
Best, don't use at all.Originally posted by StarPuppy:simple
dun surf porn and dun go to those key gen sites![]()
Hello ah rat.Originally posted by RaTtY8l:hello's hello of hello to everyone's everyone of everyone in shoutbox's shoutbox of shoutbox's
of
then u poor thing, everybody rest day u still "work"Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Rest day.![]()
mods duty to keep peace in hereOriginally posted by berll:then u poor thing, everybody rest day u still "work"![]()
yozzzOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hello ah rat.![]()
hello skidOriginally posted by skid:good morning ah mayi and everyone else![]()
Good morning skid.Originally posted by skid:good morning ah mayi and everyone else![]()
don't lah, like that i cannot keep track of what time u wake up lehOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Everyday one good morning post, this shoutbox will take long to hit 80 pages. I shall half it instead. Closing it at 40 pages.![]()
why u wanna keep track what time she wakes up?Originally posted by berll:don't lah, like that i cannot keep track of what time u wake up leh![]()