Close all the modsOriginally posted by StarPuppy:Nabeiz la
cheese cake![]()
you go play ur dota larOriginally posted by meltz:past me some leh ...![]()
den wat bout ya aquariam??Originally posted by missqi:hahaha.
dont give metlz!
I WANT.![]()
my aquarium on the brink of death liao. nobody want to support.Originally posted by Princess livia:den wat bout ya aquariam??![]()
capture laurenceOriginally posted by laurence82:Close all the mods
Ban the forum
Down with fireice!
Originally posted by missqi:my aquarium on the brink of death liao. nobody want to support.
lol
hu say can dun tok?!!!Originally posted by -hazardous-:aiyo...forget it la...down here is no longer a place to talk...i go orh orh le...byez all
But i did surpport ur forum lei.Originally posted by missqi:my aquarium on the brink of death liao. nobody want to support.
lol
No difference with a kid...how would you know that ?Originally posted by MosPosterior:Not as insolent as you.
Ok. I might be a kid, but despite your age, you had no difference with a kid.
Apology accepted..![]()
kinkyOriginally posted by StarPuppy:capture laurence
cut off banana
burn them!
u put a link to yr forum .. on yr sig ... free advertisment magOriginally posted by missqi:![]()
ppl support your forum but you're a little to picky, saying who can and can't post or saying they can't talk abt certain things.Originally posted by missqi:my aquarium on the brink of death liao. nobody want to support.
lol
got orh.....Originally posted by missqi:my aquarium on the brink of death liao. nobody want to support.
lol
beginner's luck nia lah.Originally posted by Princess livia:got orh.....
ya rating higher den mine...![]()
we all know u are a banana headOriginally posted by laurence82:kinky
instead of cutting banana, u go 'cut off' banana![]()
Lol, did I said I am 33? My post? You are simply an ignorant dumb fool...Originally posted by Ravelin:No difference with a kid...how would you know that ?
You're 33 and a kid ? Hmm...
I shoot you indirectly ?
Dead wrong - I shoot directly and I shoot in the front and fires only when required. Never had a misfired and never will.
Did I apologise to you ? Haha...you're dumb, kid.
you already haveOriginally posted by Ravelin:I really do not wish to wreck this thread.
banana head with hitler hairstyleOriginally posted by StarPuppy:we all know u are a banana head![]()
Neh' Mind!Originally posted by Princess livia:got orh.....
ya rating higher den mine...![]()
but with a stalin fist and a figure like chairman MaoOriginally posted by meltz:banana head with hitler hairstyle![]()
beginner's luck better den mine beginning onli 4.0 sumthings nahx..Originally posted by missqi:beginner's luck nia lah.![]()