Hey son...as a father would, I forgive you. But do repent, ok ?Originally posted by MosPosterior:Lol, did I said I am 33? My post? You are simply an ignorant dumb fool...
Hmm.. but your shooting sucks.. as bad as you are impotent...
See no one accepted your apology? I accept on behalf of ah qi...
Omg man, you are incorrigible...
You sure you older than me? Physically or mentally?
Go compare yourself with a dog instead..![]()
but mine gg down le.Originally posted by Princess livia:beginner's luck better den mine beginning onli 4.0 sumthings nahx..![]()
u see me b4 mehOriginally posted by StarPuppy:but with a stalin fist and a figure like chairman Mao![]()
hehee..thanksxx...Originally posted by CKeer:Neh' Mind!
I help u boost ur ratings as well!
Dun cry k?
Cheers.
C.K
U're welcome.Originally posted by Princess livia:hehee..thanksxx...![]()
ya lo..kkz..Originally posted by missqi:but mine gg down le.
nx mth we see lor.![]()
Omg... you sure you had a dick to produce a son or not?Originally posted by Ravelin:Hey son...as a father would, I forgive you. But do repent, ok ?
Yes, I'm definitely older than you. You need to be smacked but I think better not...I could be reported for animal abuse.
Grow up, serve your NS and mature. Get a life, son...and respect your elders.
why got me inside one?Originally posted by MosPosterior:Lol, did I said I am 33? My post? You are simply an ignorant dumb fool...
Hmm.. but your shooting sucks.. as bad as you are impotent...
See no one accepted your apology? I accept on behalf of ah qi...
Omg man, you are incorrigible...
You sure you older than me? Physically or mentally?
Go compare yourself with a dog instead..![]()
Sian.. call him reply faster leh.. he is like handicap..Originally posted by meltz:![]()
bump
i already help bump liao .. he dont reply i cant do anythingOriginally posted by MosPosterior:Sian.. call him reply faster leh.. he is like handicap..
Fast show then entertaining... the speed like his is like a cow feeding on grass..
Oh.. no lar ah qi.. coz someone is begging your forgiveness from here..Originally posted by missqi:why got me inside one?![]()
He scared you really upset ma, so he apologize to you lor..Originally posted by Ravelin:Something's wrong with your train of thought. You sounded incoherent. Its ok, I understand, kid.
Lets forget about this...I really do not wish to wreck this thread.
Apologies to all who were upset.
Okok.. thanks..Originally posted by meltz:i already help bump liao .. he dont reply i cant do anything![]()
Can i apply for the mod post?Originally posted by Princess livia:AhQi wanna set up a forum of our own??
both of us??
den can haf a e mei nu inside dere..![]()
GOOD IDEA!Originally posted by Princess livia:AhQi wanna set up a forum of our own??
both of us??
den can haf a e mei nu inside dere..![]()
And me! The prince!Originally posted by missqi:GOOD IDEA!
what to call our forum?
I want to call the Queen and Princess leh
lol
Building a dream castle .. or castle in the heaven .. or dreamland castle ..Originally posted by missqi:GOOD IDEA!
what to call our forum?
lol
you not included.Originally posted by CKeer:And me! The prince!![]()
Cheers.
C.K
Already got orginal babes forum liao...Originally posted by missqi:GOOD IDEA!
what to call our forum?
lol
dunNo leh..eUU think lo..Euu more creative..hehe..Originally posted by missqi:GOOD IDEA!
what to call our forum?
lol