SO LE GUAN.lol i scared no business again.Originally posted by Princess livia:ya lo..haiz...maybe business will be better 2moro![]()
much meh?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
Me one day not online so many things going on?![]()
u really miss a lota things...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
Me one day not online so many things going on?![]()
All are welcome!Originally posted by bladez87:i 19! not chio bu. not yan dao. just the average guy you will see on the streets! who want know me XD
14 pages..... it's really a lot.Originally posted by StarPuppy:much meh?
quite little actually![]()
quality not quantity, my dear antOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:14 pages..... it's really a lot.
NPNT.....!!Originally posted by bladez87:i 19! not chio bu. not yan dao. just the average guy you will see on the streets! who want know me XD
i can only read 1.4 pages of a textbook a day nia.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:14 pages..... it's really a lot.
But have to go through 14 pages to find quality posts.Originally posted by StarPuppy:quality not quantity, my dear ant![]()
I don't even read 1 page.Originally posted by Ah Cek:i can only read 1.4 pages of a textbook a day nia.![]()
depends how big is the text book and how small are the wordsOriginally posted by Ah Cek:i can only read 1.4 pages of a textbook a day nia.![]()
seems like all come back liaoOriginally posted by missqi:sgf no chiobu one. say liao ma.lol
you can just ask me..ya knowOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:But have to go through 14 pages to find quality posts.![]()
One word per page can?!Originally posted by StarPuppy:depends how big is the text book and how small are the words![]()
is it? i see. mayi huh?Originally posted by The man who was death:seems like all come back liao![]()
reminds me of those kiddy booksOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:One word per page can?!![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:you can just ask me..ya know![]()