he trying to say somethingOriginally posted by missqi:is it? i see. mayi huh?![]()
Originally posted by missqi:is it? i see. mayi huh?![]()
and waste your precious time?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
But I can read.![]()
only ah meltz not hereOriginally posted by missqi:is it? i see. mayi huh?![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:reminds me of those kiddy books
A then book got one big apple![]()
by the time u crawl from top of page to bottom page the cow also went home liaoOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I don't even read 1 page.![]()
I've got lots of time to waste.Originally posted by StarPuppy:and waste your precious time?![]()
i am blind leh.Originally posted by StarPuppy:he trying to say something
*read between the words*![]()
meltz at night not online de....Originally posted by The man who was death:only ah meltz not here
like?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
Still got others leh....
orh...u missing meltz arh?Originally posted by The man who was death:only ah meltz not here
Of course. That's why I can take months to finish a book.Originally posted by Ah Cek:by the time u crawl from top of page to bottom page the cow also went home liao![]()
gt meltz seldom on9...oways beri late even if haf..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:meltz at night not online de....![]()
i didn't know sgf got cow deOriginally posted by Ah Cek:by the time u crawl from top of page to bottom page the cow also went home liao![]()
You.Originally posted by missqi:like?
lol
si bay nua leh u. like tat how to graduate from final year?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Of course. That's why I can take months to finish a book.![]()
thats strange...Originally posted by missqi:i am blind leh.![]()
lol. nah. i donch have inner beauty. sian.lol in every sense of tt word.lolOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You.
I only see meltz online during daytime.... but if night time got, means I don't stay up late enough....Originally posted by Princess livia:gt meltz seldom on9...oways beri late even if haf..![]()
say liao i am rare and unique.Originally posted by StarPuppy:thats strange...
how come u can reply my post arh?![]()
of course..if she damn suay..someone close the book while she was on itOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Of course. That's why I can take months to finish a book.![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:orh...u missing meltz arh?![]()
I must ask for her MSNOriginally posted by Princess livia:gt meltz seldom on9...oways beri late even if haf..![]()
Haha, during holidays I chiong studies lor, school term is nuaing time.Originally posted by Ah Cek:si bay nua leh u. like tat how to graduate from final year?![]()