i learn something new todayOriginally posted by missqi:terrid=terrible+horrid
k lah. add my name lor. but how to meet?Originally posted by The man who was death:
si bay cham leh.Originally posted by The man who was death:huh??![]()
my outing nobody come le
how to meet decide later, discuss with bear firstOriginally posted by missqi:k lah. add my name lor. but how to meet?![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:i learn something new today![]()
so,Originally posted by missqi:terrid=terrible+horrid
si bay cham, u come lor, make it not so chamOriginally posted by Ah Cek:si bay cham leh.
2 guys go out pple thot we r gayOriginally posted by The man who was death:si bay cham, u come lor, make it not so cham
Shopping is also work?Originally posted by Princess livia:me werkin as purchaser at tanjong pajar.
weekends werk shopiin..
at parkway![]()
ah bear and mos pos coming so not so badOriginally posted by Ah Cek:2 guys go out pple thot we r gay![]()
work = effort used to make a object moveOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Shopping is also work?![]()
she work in shopping mall la, like me last time.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Shopping is also work?![]()
Me lazy, got links?Originally posted by missqi:go and sign the guestbook!
at me and livia's forum.![]()
Need to go until so detailed or not?Originally posted by StarPuppy:work = effort used to make a object move![]()
http://animals.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=198832Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Me lazy, got links?![]()
wat is the unit of work?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Need to go until so detailed or not?![]()
Oh.....Originally posted by Princess livia:mayi i mean as in i werk in a shopping center on weekends..
den weekdays ish opik werk ma...![]()
joulesOriginally posted by Ah Cek:wat is the unit of work?![]()
joules is for energy ma.Originally posted by The man who was death:joules![]()
work done= energyOriginally posted by Ah Cek:joules is for energy ma.
work is not equal to energy leh
energy= kj= kcalOriginally posted by The man who was death:work done= energy![]()
SI unit!Originally posted by StarPuppy:energy= kj= kcal![]()