i friday going down for interview..dunno they want to hire or notOriginally posted by Ah Cek:hols can go working and earn extra ma
Interview for Permanent or Temporary job?Originally posted by StarPuppy:i friday going down for interview..dunno they want to hire or not![]()
Lol.... Ravelin kana pwned...Originally posted by Ravelin:Moderator's comments: Deleted.
tem job..something to hold me busy for 3 weeksOriginally posted by CKeer:Interview for Permanent or Temporary job?
Cheers.
C.K
WAH!! THANKS!! I SUPER LATE AR!!!Originally posted by Princess livia:Yoz ppl..!
tis devil wanna get tu noe chiobu's
soO any out dere??
intro pls??
p.s::devil pls come here n state wat ya expect..!![]()
Don't think you were dead liao then I cannot make you dead again hor....?Originally posted by The man who was death:or hor!!! somebody go tell devil's GF!!
I very shy one...Originally posted by StarPuppy:devil leh?![]()
Go start your own thread!!Originally posted by The man who was death:got intro chio bus then everyone comes here
p.s me want to know chio bus also
NO SHAPE..??! LOOK AT THE SIZE OF IT!!!Originally posted by missqi:what is 3wei?
height wrong.
weight also wrong.
shape:no shape
REALLYOriginally posted by Princess livia:finalli eUu r here devil..go tu e pics dere gt chio bu..![]()

I wish I'd known that yesterday!....*deletes photo of self*Originally posted by Devil1976:My EXPECTATIONS would.....
1. Must be a female.
I can see leh....but nvm lah anyway that is not my photo...its just something random i pick off the net...haha....Originally posted by Princess livia:![]()
Ah Gas i dun see any pic leh..
wa u asking for beating.lolOriginally posted by Devil1976:NO SHAPE..??! LOOK AT THE SIZE OF IT!!!
YOUR ROUND BIG FISH![]()
"