don quarrel le can...each person take a step back den forget abt it la...quarrel oso no use wat...don needa care abt wat negative remarks others have made ma...Originally posted by Ravelin:33 y.o. ? Son, I've earned mine, have you earned yours ?
Your dad ? Not a fighter ? Balless ? Whats your dad gotta do with this ? I'm curious and interested.
You want to join in?Originally posted by laurence82:got fight?
*me snatch ah dee's popcorn and sit one corner eat and watch*
can close one mehx???...lolzZOriginally posted by missqi:somebody close thread.
lol
Something's wrong with your train of thought. You sounded incoherent. Its ok, I understand, kid.Originally posted by MosPosterior:You called me son?
You think U can be my dad?
Well.. your respect? hmm... I can feel it is something "great"![]()
aiya...forget it la...i shall juz sit down together with u all and enjoy the show...any one wan somemore popcorn?sweet or salted?lolzZOriginally posted by MosPosterior:You want to join in?
The more the merrier?
Since MLM is quiet down.. days is bored..![]()
This forum you got share one meh?Originally posted by meltz:thank for increasing our rating ..![]()
can. got 4 mods leh.Originally posted by -hazardous-:can close one mehx???...lolzZ
i nt mod .. i juz a kaypo ..Originally posted by MosPosterior:This forum you got share one meh?
Haha.. mods vacancies is not enough..
I go continue in the flash.sgforums.com later..![]()
yeah man...tads the way man...wat a gentleman u are...Originally posted by Ravelin:Something's wrong with your train of thought. You sounded incoherent. Its ok, I understand, kid.
Lets forget about this...I really do not wish to wreck this thread.
Apologies to all who were upset.
Not as insolent as you.Originally posted by Ravelin:Something's wrong with your train of thought. You sounded incoherent. Its ok, I understand, kid.
Lets forget about this...I really do not wish to wreck this thread.
Apologies to all who were upset.
wats mods??...lac la...i donno ask oso needa kanna u scold mehxOriginally posted by missqi:can. got 4 mods leh.
sure can.NOOB.
Wah.. he indirectly shoot me called gentlemen?Originally posted by -hazardous-:yeah man...tads the way man...wat a gentleman u are...
*clap*clap*![]()
can can eUu wan be ma??Originally posted by meltz:i nt mod .. i juz a kaypo ..![]()
People putting on a facade, what to do?Originally posted by laurence82:Nabeiz
fight leh
or else the popcorns wasted
hahaha.Originally posted by Princess livia:can can eUu wan be ma??
ask cek gib eUu his place...
he nv do his jobs de..![]()
no thanx ...Originally posted by Princess livia:can can eUu wan be ma??
ask cek gib eUu his place...
he nv do his jobs de..![]()
Nabeiz laOriginally posted by laurence82:Nabeiz
fight leh
har i shoot u wat???..aiyo...u all don so sensitive lehx...lets litf the tension from the air can anot???...them tense sia...lidat how to talk??Originally posted by MosPosterior:Wah.. he indirectly shoot me called gentlemen?![]()
past me some leh ...Originally posted by laurence82:Nabeiz
fight leh
nonono.. haha not you... is that fella u called sensitive..Originally posted by -hazardous-:har i shoot u wat???..aiyo...u all don so sensitive lehx...lets litf the tension from the air can anot???...them tense sia...lidat how to talk??