and what would that be?Originally posted by dcx:No need one de lah.....dun waste time liao....
Just prepare for the unprepared.![]()
By today?Originally posted by missqi:LOL.
I hopw this thread reaches 50 pgs.
Will I be dreaming???????/
oh....you take your time hor....i go in 1st hor....Originally posted by MosPyramid:Like tat ar? okay lor give you more time ba![]()
By 10 zillion years,Originally posted by dcx:By today?![]()
no.Originally posted by dcx:By today?![]()
can be done........ But you need to eat and get some rest first.Originally posted by missqi:LOL.
I hopw this thread reaches 50 pgs.
Will I be dreaming???????/
too generous of you all liao....Originally posted by MosPyramid:10 zillion? count out the zero dude.
Anyway that is your timing
My timing at most is 10 days![]()
I dont want go liao.Originally posted by XciteZ:can be done........ But you need to eat and get some rest first.
later you work faint how?
no good right?
i dont want to see you in hospital hor.
5 hours leh. no joke. especially to ur health.
secret recipes...Originally posted by StarPuppy:and what would that be?![]()
fierce.....Originally posted by missqi:no.
ASAP.
LOL.
enjoy simi?Originally posted by dcx:too generous of you all liao....
ah mos: u wait for 10days.
ah x: u slowly wait.....
anyway...i've 10days to enjoy....![]()
Alright.Originally posted by missqi:I dont want go liao.
tmr then go.
I want to see my crapbox expand!!!!!!!1
Hahahaha.
eating some funny porridge maid cooked.
Nice.
ooo...must stealOriginally posted by dcx:secret recipes...![]()
Originally posted by XciteZ:can be done........ But you need to eat and get some rest first.
later you work faint how?
no good right?
i dont want to see you in hospital hor.
5 hours leh. no joke. especially to ur health.
aiya...we go shoutbox la..Originally posted by dcx:![]()
wan to TMM, do it privately hor....
Later i see liao i faint how?
No joke leh...![]()
tomorrow then go ah???Originally posted by missqi:I dont want go liao.
tmr then go.
I want to see my crapbox expand!!!!!!!1
Hahahaha.
eating some funny porridge maid cooked.
Nice.
u wan ritz, right?Originally posted by missqi:enjoy simi?
right on.Originally posted by dcx:u wan ritz, right?![]()
Lol, don't eat everything leh..Originally posted by dcx:too generous of you all liao....
ah mos: u wait for 10days.
ah x: u slowly wait.....
anyway...i've 10days to enjoy....![]()
try lor....Originally posted by StarPuppy:ooo...must steal![]()
ok la..no tmm no tmmOriginally posted by missqi:no dou dou!
no tmm!!!!!!
*frowns
sb tok abt badminton...i sianz...Originally posted by StarPuppy:aiya...we go shoutbox la..
let the 2 lovehearts TMM ...![]()
and u want to be lightbulb here?Originally posted by dcx:sb tok abt badminton...i sianz...![]()
I hate badminton!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by dcx:sb tok abt badminton...i sianz...![]()