Serangoon North Ave 6...Originally posted by MosPyramid:dcx, where is your office? have lunch together![]()
Try creating your own then.Originally posted by MosPyramid:What the fuck sia? Don't make fun other's avatar lar.
Anyway your editing like shit![]()
Originally posted by MosPyramid:P/S: at the same time discuss how to share ah qi *shhhhhhhhh*![]()
Ok near AMK?Originally posted by dcx:Serangoon North Ave 6...![]()
Me de animation comfirm better than yours..Originally posted by XciteZ:Try creating your own then.![]()
i not making fun of Starpuppy's avatar, just a joke just now we talking and i putting it in image form.
pls dun wu shi bu xiao bai bu lor.
lol.Originally posted by MosPyramid:Me de animation comfirm better than yours..
and your chinese is like?![]()
I don't share one.......Originally posted by MosPyramid:P/S: at the same time discuss how to share ah qi *shhhhhhhhh*![]()
ok.. me and dcx chooseOriginally posted by missqi:![]()
not for share!
I agree with you...Originally posted by missqi:![]()
not for share!
ya..Originally posted by MosPyramid:Ok near AMK?
Nah, I amOriginally posted by missqi:xcitez and mossy !!!!!!!!!!!!
relak.
must![]()
ma.
u how old?Originally posted by XciteZ:dun worry. i dun get angry with a xiao di di.
knn.....you dunno "jiang shi lao de la"???Originally posted by MosPyramid:Nah, I aming all the time..
Faster, choose me or dcx... to go hotel..
Before you choose you must think of our age, dcx is older liao, might not be able to sastify you![]()
Lol, yar i am young, but you sounds young.Originally posted by XciteZ:dun worry. i dun get angry with a xiao di di.
Originally posted by MosPyramid:Lol, yar i am young, but you sounds young.
Therefore I am childlike, but you are childish. Big differences wor..![]()
"chang2 jiang1 hou4 lang4 tui1 qian2 lang4"Originally posted by dcx:knn.....you dunno "jiang shi lao de la"???![]()
what's with your 007 smile....Originally posted by missqi:I am 17!!!!!!
The youngest here!
In fact, not even 17 YET.
*sweet 007 smile