Ok ok.. lolOriginally posted by XciteZ:Oh right. Whatever. Being Kidult is okay for me.
lan4 jiao1 lah.....Originally posted by MosPyramid:"chang2 jiang1 hou4 lang4 tui1 qian2 lang4"
"qin1 chun1 yu2 lan2 sheng4 yu2 lan2"![]()
'Originally posted by XciteZ:Oh right. Whatever. Being Kidult is okay for me.
chao4 chee2 bye4Originally posted by dcx:lan4 jiao1 lah.....![]()
agreeOriginally posted by dcx:lan4 jiao1 lah.....![]()
You want to challenge me?Originally posted by XciteZ:agree
now is u n him fight over qi. none of my business.Originally posted by dcx:'
fight fight![]()
<3333333333333333333333333333333333333 RELAK LAH.Originally posted by MosPyramid:You want to challenge me?
Knn bastard
Originally posted by MosPyramid:You want to challenge me?
Knn bastard
mind your words ok? I got parents one. stop using this word on me. THIS IS NOT A JOKE!Originally posted by MosPyramid:You want to challenge me?
Knn bastard
cb you also join inOriginally posted by dcx:![]()
Fight fight fight fight~~~~![]()
wu yang bo?Originally posted by XciteZ:now is u n him fight over qi. none of my business.![]()
i only helping her to reach page 50 only.
Mind you tone here also..Originally posted by XciteZ:mind your words ok? I got parents one. stop using this word on me. THIS IS NOT A JOKE!
yah. pls read the past post to see who are the ones fighting over to bring her to the hotel lor.Originally posted by dcx:wu yang bo?![]()
ah dee, you dun wan ah qi I take le wor.. 1st 10 daysOriginally posted by dcx:wu yang bo?![]()
Crapbox doesn't mean you can call me a bastard. Get it? fcukOriginally posted by MosPyramid:Mind you tone here also..
This is a crapboc..
And...
YOU ARE A JOKE![]()
Ah qi... you not happy meh?Originally posted by missqi:i said relak lah.
KNN.
Originally posted by XciteZ:yah. pls read the past post to see who are the ones fighting over to bring her to the hotel lor.![]()
_|_Originally posted by MosPyramid:ah dee, you dun wan ah qi I take le wor.. 1st 10 days![]()
solli leh....i watching show nia...Originally posted by MosPyramid:Ah qi... you not happy meh?
3 men fighting for you![]()
Whatever. I dont give a damn now.Originally posted by dcx:![]()
U still don't get it...don't you?
For the sake of yourself...if you carry on like this...good luck to you![]()
what is fuck? French Connection United Kingdom?Originally posted by XciteZ:Crapbox doesn't mean you can call me a bastard. Get it? fcuk