in your dreams.....Originally posted by MosPyramid:k... den i do with ah qi first, let her proof to you![]()
in my dreams i already done with her like xxx times liao.. lost count somemoreOriginally posted by dcx:in your dreams.....![]()
..........Originally posted by MosPyramid:in my dreams i already done with her like xxx times liao.. lost count somemore![]()
ya.........Originally posted by MosPyramid:in my dreams i already done with her like xxx times liao.. lost count somemore![]()
Yes, you are worth..Originally posted by missqi:..........
I not worth dreaming abt leh.
in case you brought your wedges already, i want to tell you the show ended.Originally posted by dcx:
show us for wat....![]()
*yawn....Originally posted by dcx:ya.........![]()
How u know?Originally posted by MosPyramid:Yes, you are worth..![]()
ok, you admitted itOriginally posted by missqi:How u know?
I am flat, short, ugly, loose, stupid, dirty, smelly.
*flashes my 007 sweet smile
So it was a trap.Originally posted by MosPyramid:ok, you admitted it![]()
I only know housefly trap, cockcroach trap, rat trap, soap trap.Originally posted by missqi:So it was a trap.
Let me show you my ugly pictures.
you wish.
orh.Originally posted by MosPyramid:I only know housefly trap, cockcroach trap, rat trap, soap trap.
ah qi trap I not very sure![]()
have funOriginally posted by dcx:go makan lunch liao....![]()
Erm, outside so important meh?Originally posted by missqi:orh.
But i am average lah, to be frank.
Nothing much.
my privates also very ugly one.=POriginally posted by MosPyramid:Erm, outside so important meh?
I am not shallow, I am look at your inner beauty.. like private part for example![]()
Wah like that ar?Originally posted by missqi:my privates also very ugly one.=P
Originally posted by mandytan:hahaha.
i cant help but to comment...
MosPyramid is a cheebye kia with ah beng attitude..
XciteZ shows too much love for Fishy Qi
DCX somehow shows a bit of maturity but still cannot make it like the other two guys.
hahahaha
What a crappy forum!
Originally posted by MosPyramid:Wah like that ar?
Never I like it more, frank![]()