Yep.Originally posted by Princess livia:tis MissQi avatar isit her not huh??
if yes arz...she look abit lky audrey lo...
onli the eyes nt same..![]()
mei you er yi...:p
Lol.. smlj?Originally posted by mandytan:hahaha.
i cant help but to comment...
MosPyramid is a cheebye kia with ah beng attitude..
XciteZ shows too much love for Fishy Qi
DCX somehow shows a bit of maturity but still cannot make it like the other two guys.
hahahaha
What a crappy forum!
I already eaten -.- You didn't see my post just now meh?Originally posted by missqi:
Hahahahahahahahaha.
When r u gonna go for lunch and forsake me so i can complain later?
o.O...sOo pretty arz...Originally posted by missqi:Yep.
Its me
Who's audrey?
Hmmmmm
^^
u can crap, other people cannot crap meh?Originally posted by MosPyramid:Lol.. smlj?
Why suddenly someone come and give uncontructive comment ??
This is crapbox![]()
LOL.Originally posted by mandytan:u arh...
hmmmmm
I think as girls, we shouldn't let guys take advantage of us even if joking wor... you never know some guys meant for real when you think they are joking.
I last time also thought a guy was joking when he said he wan to make love with me.
I almost kanna raped by him.
Luckily my kor came in right time.
LOL.Originally posted by Princess livia:o.O...sOo pretty arz...
erm audrey ish cek de qin ren lo...
oso a cindy look alike...![]()
Hey please, that is called self-control, and appearently that joke who jokes with you doesn't have.Originally posted by mandytan:u arh...
hmmmmm
I think as girls, we shouldn't let guys take advantage of us even if joking wor... you never know some guys meant for real when you think they are joking.
I last time also thought a guy was joking when he said he wan to make love with me.
I almost kanna raped by him.
Luckily my kor came in right time.
Aiya.Originally posted by MosPyramid:I already eaten -.- You didn't see my post just now meh?
Oh okok.. can can.. sure please crapOriginally posted by mandytan:u can crap, other people cannot crap meh?
siao tar bor. diam lah.
points middle finger at you.![]()
diaoz...-_-""Originally posted by missqi:LOL.
And now, who's Cindy?
LOL.
hey fucker....Originally posted by MosPyramid:Hey please, that is called self-control, and appearently that joke who jokes with you doesn't have.
Second is your alertness, it seemed you are not alert with minority of retardness.
Can't you judge the situation before going out with him? Naive.![]()
hahaha.Originally posted by Princess livia:diaoz...-_-""
cindy ish wang xing ling lo..
the taiwainess singer...eUu how old??
My way of crapping:Originally posted by mandytan:u can crap, other people cannot crap meh?
siao tar bor. diam lah.
points middle finger at you.![]()
HAHAHa, pls lor, son of the bitch. your mother died of AIDS becos ur dad did too much at Geylang already lor.Originally posted by MosPyramid:My way of crapping:
Hey you mother fucking bitch, last night you and your mum go KTV serves me right? What a fucking whore family.
What? You mean your dad is a fucking pimp who kana castrate by your horny mum? And you ate your father dick?
What a pair of cheap bitches.![]()
kan bu chu eUu shOo young nehx..Originally posted by missqi:hahaha.
I turn 17 in oct.
I don't listen to chinese music.![]()
I don't understand a words from your fucking dick mouth, so stinky... Lol.. just like the smelly you eaten your dad's dick..Originally posted by mandytan:hey fucker....
you know what is diam or not huh? ur mum die liao is it? no mother to teach you huh?
we went out in a big group to club, and he and other guy tried to drug me and my friend.
points two middle fingers at the son of bitch
How come i don't know my mum died? But you know?Originally posted by mandytan:HAHAHa, pls lor, son of the bitch. your mother died of AIDS becos ur dad did too much at Geylang already lor.
U got go KTV meh? I was there also.
I think I saw you eating rubbish at the rubbish bin outside leh.
poor thing hor? haha mother died liao no one to cook for you![]()
hahaha... of cos lah. u no mother to teach u ! how the hell you going to understand words........ lol lol.Originally posted by MosPyramid:I don't understand a words from your fucking dick mouth, so stinky... Lol.. just like the smelly you eaten your dad's dick..
Okok, your mum teach you to let men fuck you? Then your mum is really cheap and shameless and you are incorrigible.
Go doggy be good. stfu.. one is bitch, one is daughter of a bitch.![]()
LOL.Originally posted by Princess livia:kan bu chu eUu shOo young nehx..
younger den mie......
i old liao...haiz...![]()
19-20??Originally posted by missqi:LOL.
How old do I look then?
LOL.
Haha... pls lah, u wan to challenge me in scolding bad words arh? chee bye kia.Originally posted by MosPyramid:How come i don't know my mum died? But you know?
Must be your mum died and your open her leg wide wide for people to screw her right?
You are really a shameless bitch... Didn't your mum taught you to fuck yourself when you are horny?
Or you kana rape by your dad and now become inferior?![]()
Hey mandytan, you kana aids and your cb rotten right? then your father and mother also kana when they threesome you right?Originally posted by mandytan:hahaha... of cos lah. u no mother to teach u ! how the hell you going to understand words........ lol lol.
u eat ur dad's dick??? omg! poor thing. I can spare you some meat that my puppy has left.
poor thing hor. no mother one.
blame on your dad lah.![]()