LOL.Originally posted by Princess livia:19-20??
dunno...maybe
check PM ...![]()
Hahaha. you still don't understand arh? Bo bian then. I too young to be your mother liao and your Dad got AIDS one.Originally posted by MosPyramid:Hey mandytan, you kana aids and your cb rotten right? then your father and mother also kana when they threesome you right?
Omg, what a sick whore family! cb, whole family like dog! just know how to fuck each other.
coz you don't even know how to use ur stinky cb digger hand to type properly, so i don't understand.
not happy yesterday the payment today come here bark ar?
really ar bitch? u don't dare accept challenge ar? no men want to fuck you and come to make a fool of yourself ar? Or you see your mum and dad threesome with your boyfriend you jealous ar?Originally posted by mandytan:Haha... pls lah, u wan to challenge me in scolding bad words arh? chee bye kia.
of cos u dunno ur mother died lah. you are at geylang with ur dad. he fuck girls, u go get cig for him mah.
haaha
moron.
i pity you lah. i dont quarrel with someone who has sad past like you. lol
you look like 15 to me!Originally posted by missqi:LOL.
pls lah who is making the fool of himself first???Originally posted by MosPyramid:really ar bitch? u don't dare accept challenge ar? no men want to fuck you and come to make a fool of yourself ar? Or you see your mum and dad threesome with your boyfriend you jealous ar?
Cheap bitct! go sell your body to dogs lar! they need bitch like you!
same as you, don't know how deed your boyfriend poke your mum cb, why? coz u are getting poke by your dad.![]()
retard sucker! go get a life! bitch![]()
I don't understand dog languageOriginally posted by mandytan:Hahaha. you still don't understand arh? Bo bian then. I too young to be your mother liao and your Dad got AIDS one.
Haha.
Poor thing lah. go sian your Ah qi lah.
This is maybe the last time you get a chance to be laid.![]()
OIOriginally posted by mandytan:Hahaha. you still don't understand arh? Bo bian then. I too young to be your mother liao and your Dad got AIDS one.
Haha.
Poor thing lah. go sian your Ah qi lah.
This is maybe the last time you get a chance to be laid.![]()
dog language? oh ... pls.... ur bitchy mum never teach u that this is human language? hahaOriginally posted by MosPyramid:I don't understand dog language![]()
and you are barking exactly as one.
You be my mum? nah.. my dad don't like prositude, esp those kana fuck by dog one. maybe your whole family got aids and attract my attention to pass me?!
Omg! I don't like bitch! i like human only, so you can jolly well fuck off, you mother fucker, don't tell me your fucked your mum also.
Haiz.. wad a family of beast..
My chances is not to be pronouce by a whore![]()
Pls lar, no body sian you just shut your god damn mother fucker mouth. it really stinks.Originally posted by mandytan:pls lah who is making the fool of himself first???
you think you can make it to get ah qi to bed???
I think even the old auntie at my house downstairs selling prawn noodles also don't want you to fuck her.
pls lah. you are just refering to yourself by all these nonsense.
other people laughing you u also donno....
what a joke!![]()
Your whore family don't know you all are doggies? You are bitch, your mum is old bitch and your dad is bastard? Lol.. so *cute*Originally posted by mandytan:dog language? oh ... pls.... ur bitchy mum never teach u that this is human language? haha
i dun blame you.
Son of the bitch will never admit he is a dog.
LOSER. =)
you slowly type what ever you want. Scold more chee bye and lan jiao lah.
Entertain everyone here.
hahaha.
Lose already don't bye like a fucking bitch leh! people will despise you, dog!Originally posted by mandytan:bye all! =)![]()
I suspect this is not exactly a she, just someone trying to test my skill and flame me.Originally posted by missqi:mossy:i hate her.
she dragged me in.
?!Originally posted by MosPyramid:I suspect this is not exactly a she, just someone trying to test my skill and flame me.
Most probably "this thing" is a clone and posted here before one![]()
Settle le..![]()
no more le.Originally posted by newcomer:Yo wat's the commotion? Ma da lai liao.
Lol.. wad a boring conversation.. so fast end.. haiz..Originally posted by newcomer:Yo wat's the commotion? Ma da lai liao.
Btw, ah qi, are you mandy??Originally posted by missqi:no more le.
the bit.ch went off.lol
rabies lah.Originally posted by MosPyramid:Lol.. wad a boring conversation.. so fast end.. haiz..
Nothing, just now human(me) and dog fight nia. Lucky I never kana rabbies![]()
In Red, when going to clubbing, girls especially, do not take drinks from any guys...or rather, shld i say, do not take any drinks offered by ANYONE (Including girls), coz you might never know they're togather to drug you...Originally posted by mandytan:hey fucker....
you know what is diam or not huh? ur mum die liao is it? no mother to teach you huh?
we went out in a big group to club, and he and other guy tried to drug me and my friend.
points two middle fingers at the son of bitch
So that you will pity on me maOriginally posted by missqi:rabies lah.
LOL.
poor you.
why always kena one.
LOL.
no~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~Originally posted by MosPyramid:Btw, ah qi, are you mandy??
lol.. jk![]()