i have never clubbed, and i dont intend to.Originally posted by dcx:In Red, when going to clubbing, girls especially, do not take drinks from any guys...or rather, shld i say, do not take any drinks offered by ANYONE (Including girls), coz you might never know they're togather to drug you...
pity on you liao.Originally posted by MosPyramid:So that you will pity on me ma![]()
Originally posted by missqi:i have never clubbed, and i dont intend to.
underage leh....how to go clubbing..Originally posted by missqi:i have never clubbed, and i dont intend to.
Lol...Originally posted by dcx:i just go out n makan n so much things happened siah...shld have tabao n come back earlier to watch show..![]()
2pm...Originally posted by skid:OMG! she's still here?.....will someone tell ah qi to go to bed...she's been here almost 18 hrs straight!
Aiya. told u age is naught but a number liao.Originally posted by dcx:underage leh....how to go clubbing..![]()
Err? 18 hours only 2x pages?Originally posted by skid:OMG! she's still here?.....will someone tell ah qi to go to bed...she's been here almost 18 hrs straight!
^^Originally posted by skid:OMG! she's still here?.....will someone tell ah qi to go to bed...she's been here almost 18 hrs straight!
so far, your reputation's........erm.........Originally posted by MosPyramid:Lol...
you think by typing all those nonsence with a mental retardation will affect my reputation anot?![]()
Omg, very "shi li" just now![]()
since when?Originally posted by missqi:Aiya. told u age is naught but a number liao.
lol..Originally posted by dcx:so far, your reputation's........erm.........![]()
livia meimei...u start the show lor..Originally posted by Princess livia:Bought PopCorn n coke back..
tk chair sit down..
waited shOo long nthin happen de...
Show stop ler arz??![]()
ah livia.... you want to start one??Originally posted by Princess livia:Bought PopCorn n coke back..
tk chair sit down..
waited shOo long nthin happen de...
Show stop ler arz??![]()
Originally posted by dcx:since when?![]()
cheyz.Originally posted by missqi:now.
Lol, me tooOriginally posted by missqi:aiya whrs mandy?
get her back leh?
i sian.lol
Lol, not offensive enough -.-Originally posted by newcomer:uou guys are just looking for a fight ah? alright u got a fight.
lai! shio pah ah? lai lah knn!
dont want.Originally posted by MosPyramid:Lol, me too
You go clone a mandyqi and start want??![]()
ya lo ya lo... agree..Originally posted by missqi:aiya whrs mandy?
get her back leh?
i sian.lol