Originally posted by MosPyramid:Lol, not offensive enough -.-![]()
sleep liao leOriginally posted by missqi:dont want.
Later F| ban me.
I go kun.
Talk to you later.
*hughug everybody.
*007 sweet smile.
byebyeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
how? what fight you want??Originally posted by newcomer:lai leh... fight with me lah...
>.<"Originally posted by newcomer:uou guys are just looking for a fight ah? alright u got a fight.
lai! shio pah ah? lai lah knn!
what is tat expressioni supposed t omean?Originally posted by dcx:>.<"
Originally posted by newcomer:hello is this sun?
simi taichi?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:This is the crapbox that Xcitez is talking about?
yes yes!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:This is the crapbox that Xcitez is talking about?
Originally posted by dcx:simi taichi?
*Frenchie mayi*![]()
oic.Originally posted by newcomer:Sorry it's work related. I was calling up this guy called sun and I happen to be replying...
Educated about what thing leh?Originally posted by XciteZ:yes yes!![]()
come bring some other friendly educated people to chat leh.
I bored to death soon.![]()
Educated about basic respect and manners.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Educated about what thing leh?![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
You picking a fight?Originally posted by XciteZ:Educated about basic respect and manners.
oh well, don't wish to talk about some people.
radio now talking abut he yao sun... so qiao.Originally posted by XciteZ:oic.![]()
i thought u calling He yao shan SUn.......
Most people are when they are not irritated.Originally posted by XciteZ:Educated about basic respect and manners.
oh well, don't wish to talk about some people.