Today si bei shiok, got a lot of challengerOriginally posted by dcx:/Prepares chips n coke
/Prepare chair
/stand by
livia meimei, wanna come watch show bo?![]()
when i heard her song on radio, i kinda like it....but when DJ says that the singer's Sun, i dun like it anymore..Originally posted by newcomer:radio now talking abut he yao sun... so qiao.
yealor...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Crapbox only.... calm down....
As its name suggests, all are crap, don't need to take a lot of things seriously.
of cos lot of things no need to be taken seriously but sometimes people don't bother to apologise for things they done wrong.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Crapbox only.... calm down....
As its name suggests, all are crap, don't need to take a lot of things seriously.
You know they serious liao, still di siao?Originally posted by MosPyramid:Well I am crapping all the while but I wonder why people get serious.
Tension? Relax lar.. Lol..
Can't stand them sia, si bei fun, must di siao![]()
YA YA....I want..!!Originally posted by dcx:/Prepares chips n coke
/Prepare chair
/stand by
livia meimei, wanna come watch show bo?![]()
Well this is what you sent PM me:Originally posted by XciteZ:of cos lot of things no need to be taken seriously but sometimes people don't bother to apologise for things they done wrong.
oh well. nvm.![]()
hey get this clear.You didn't demand an apology neither I owe you one.
I not here to quarrel with you.
if i want to scold you, i will put &&%* already, not fcuk.
I never insult you with any vulgur.
so kindly mind your words if you want me to watch my tone.
See but never get involved fun?Originally posted by Princess livia:YA YA....I want..!!
yippie gt free show again...
ah nc... you working as what?Originally posted by newcomer:"ok, so can i meet you to collect the throatmics? alright, that'll be good that'll be good. so do i get the 10% discount for this quantity? haha... ok, should be no problem cuz ken already promised my friend patrick. alright, i'll call u back..."
no fun lo..Originally posted by MosPyramid:See but never get involved fun?
this one not job related. hobby related.Originally posted by MosPyramid:ah nc... you working as what?
come fight me. lai!Originally posted by Princess livia:no fun lo.....
haiz...how i wish can join...![]()
Originally posted by newcomer:ni ai wo hai shi taaaaa....
Originally posted by Princess livia:tao yan la..
ask here...![]()
Sorry lau..Originally posted by laurence82:sigh mos ah mos
zhong yan ni er arh
Originally posted by MosPyramid:Sorry lau..
I am just preparing when those NTIers come back so I can handle them more effeciently.
Anyway I just don't get it why they want to flame me. But I won't so stupid stand there let them kp right?![]()
Originally posted by newcomer:![]()