sexcited???Originally posted by ^tamago^:so sexcited~!![]()
x22222222222222222222200000000000000000000000000111111111111111333333333333333333333333334444444444444444444444444444455555555555555555555555555555666666666666666666666677777777777777777777777777788888888888888888888889999999999999999Originally posted by ^tamago^:so sexcited~!![]()
they sleep liao huh?Originally posted by ^tamago^:where is the si lang mos burgers gang...
eeee. dun wan lah. i sian half already. haha. just now quarrelled till afternoon then i went sleep/Originally posted by ^tamago^:where is the si lang mos burgers gang...
the fish quite big, and cute...Originally posted by XciteZ:you need more advertisements such as newspapers, tv and radio...
or you can post your pics here for guys to see.
they are afterall not mermaids like you.Originally posted by missqi:they sleep liao huh?
xdd dun think too much. quite late liao~Originally posted by XciteZ:sexcited???![]()
you mean u and me? lol

wa chio.Originally posted by XciteZ:
How about this?
u have just +1-ed.Originally posted by XciteZ:---double post---
sexciting buddy need sleep ones?Originally posted by XciteZ:they are afterall not mermaids like you.
all need sleep one.
LOL.Originally posted by ^tamago^:u 2 wan to do survey for my fren?
got money one or not?Originally posted by ^tamago^:u 2 wan to do survey for my fren?
how u noe...Originally posted by missqi:LOL.
bbb ah?
I do for her ma.Originally posted by ^tamago^:how u noe...![]()
whoa. bbb must be damn sad now... all the xdd and xmm offline le...Originally posted by missqi:I do for her ma.