fwah so creative?Originally posted by ^tamago^:i got this...![]()
i burn some sexciting ones for u later kaes?Originally posted by XciteZ:got money one or not?![]()
no such thing as free thing wor... keke
need to put blanks mah~Originally posted by browniebaobao:fwah so creative?
how come u need to use phot bucket ar?
chey.. i tot u go figure it out urself..
the chit chat one also dead. where is everyone tonight?Originally posted by missqi:now very sian, i think my crapbox dead liao, only left you and me.
I dunno.Originally posted by ^tamago^:the chit chat one also dead. where is everyone tonight?
got me mah.Originally posted by mhcampboy:wah not bad!!! only few days... look at the pages!!!![]()
*yang yang sexcited and pour flower tea*Originally posted by XciteZ:![]()
me and bbb not human meh?
i also will be out on friday and saturday night.Originally posted by XciteZ:all need to work wor. i guess.

u not human jiu hao..Originally posted by XciteZ:![]()
me and bbb not human meh?
discussing how sexy i am.Originally posted by mhcampboy:so wads the topic for now?![]()
i got black colour bar~Originally posted by ^tamago^:i also will be out on friday and saturday night.
WAAAAAAAAAAAAAA.Originally posted by XciteZ:
u got see this or not qi bi?
bbb relax, i refering to qi saying only her and tamago around while we are here, we are human beings mah, so i include u lorOriginally posted by browniebaobao:u not human jiu hao..
y drag me in ar?
NO LAH.Originally posted by browniebaobao:ahem*
something is fishy here...
Tamago wana sian Missqi izzit?![]()
cos u're sex god mah. sex god can pei with sexciteds~Originally posted by browniebaobao:u not human jiu hao..
y drag me in ar?
brownie brown brown, u ish jealous ah~Originally posted by browniebaobao:ahem*
something is fishy here...
Tamago wana sian Missqi izzit?![]()
oh.. no la.. i blur.. how come sudden say im not human..Originally posted by XciteZ:bbb relax, i refering to qi saying only her and tamago around while we are here, we are human beings mah, so i include u lor![]()