i think much older than u bah.......u are from poly rite? First year? Just say I was in Poly first year in 1994 bah hurhuhrurhur.....Originally posted by missqi:..............
LOL.
how old r u?
botakhead.
ho lah ho lah.Originally posted by icYwATeR:ok loh![]()
plp new mob ehhOriginally posted by browniebaobao:mod ar. need me to teach u how to censor?
like that call censor ar?
censor means u edit away the rated stuff and not quote wor.![]()
wtf,Originally posted by gasband:i think much older than u bah.......u are from poly rite? First year? Just say I was in Poly first year in 1994 bah hurhuhrurhur.....
liu liu da sunOriginally posted by missqi:ho lah ho lah.
6 one?![]()
orh.Originally posted by ^tamago^:sorry guys, i have a major fraud case tat requires immediate attention. we have to call everyone up from their slumbers, it's that bad.
qiqi mei mei must jia you with the crapbox k? *hugs*
TOilet nvm,BEST GIRLS OMGOMGOriginally posted by gasband:Yeah in 1994 -1997, Ngee Ann Poly had the best courses, best food canteens, best girls, best guys, best lecturers but lousiest toilets. As for now, i dun care.![]()
7 leh?Originally posted by icYwATeR:liu liu da sun![]()
wa, i from sp leh, means i not qualified.Originally posted by icYwATeR:TOilet nvm,BEST GIRLS OMGOMG
Drool![]()
7 ish i hate mermaid.Originally posted by missqi:7 leh?
that is last time lah...now i dun know who best liao..since got so many competitors now....But i still like SP in one aspect last time is that they got macdonalds at cheap cheap prices......Originally posted by missqi:wa, i from sp leh, means i not qualified.
sian.~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
ni zhe yang shuo, mei you ni de fen le!!!!!Originally posted by icYwATeR:7 ish i hate mermaid.![]()
what toilet nvm....wait till u got a damn diahorrea and u cant find a clean toilet see whether issit ok or notOriginally posted by icYwATeR:TOilet nvm,BEST GIRLS OMGOMG
Drool![]()
dont be sian , kor kor will post more in ur crapboxOriginally posted by missqi:wa, i from sp leh, means i not qualified.
sian.~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Now got pizza hut and kfc lo.....Originally posted by gasband:that is last time lah...now i dun know who best liao..since got so many competitors now....But i still like SP in one aspect last time is that they got macdonalds at cheap cheap prices......
dont be ShOooO ji tong, bad for health ehhOriginally posted by missqi:ni zhe yang shuo, mei you ni de fen le!!!!!
wah kaoz...last time school fees also almost the same as now...why last time we no have such things one....all we have in Ngee Ann was a LOUSY WATSONS and a FOUR LEAVES BAKERY!!!!Originally posted by missqi:Now got pizza hut and kfc lo.....
Bowling alley also have.
LOL.
Bu yao li ni!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by icYwATeR:dont be ShOooO ji tong, bad for health ehh![]()
run to king albert park use toilet.or best beauty worldOriginally posted by gasband:what toilet nvm....wait till u got a damn diahorrea and u cant find a clean toilet see whether issit ok or not![]()
SP mah.Originally posted by gasband:wah kaoz...last time school fees also almost the same as now...why last time we no have such things one....all we have in Ngee Ann was a LOUSY WATSONS and a FOUR LEAVES BAKERY!!!!
Dont like that lalala.Originally posted by missqi:Bu yao li ni!!!!!!!!!!!