credit card fraud, yes. someone used it at our site.Originally posted by gasband:Tamago, u CID ah?
Or u doing credit card fraud?
Oh the days of King Albert Park. King ALbert Park is the best place to girl watch liao. With girls from JCs like Hwa Chong, National and sometimes AC and Raffles.... not forgetting the SP and NP girls....Originally posted by icYwATeR:run to king albert park use toilet.or best beauty world![]()
Oh i used to be in the credit card fraud dept in Stan Chart...yeah when a real big case comes up, its quite sian.....Originally posted by ^tamago^:credit card fraud, yes. someone used it at our site.
wa soo good de got mei mei seeOriginally posted by gasband:Oh the days of King Albert Park. King ALbert Park is the best place to girl watch liao. With girls from JCs like Hwa Chong, National and sometimes AC and Raffles.... not forgetting the SP and NP girls....
BUT the toilets are limited...not a good place for Shitting.....
As for beauty world, too far lah for walking...i will shit in my pants lor....but opposite beauty world got very good food....
go and sleep lor....or be like me...wait to watch world cup~~~~Originally posted by missqi:sian ah, mei you ren de.
Go and help tammy lor.Originally posted by gasband:Oh i used to be in the credit card dept in Stan Chart...yeah when a real big case comes up, its quite sian.....
ours is merchant, so a fraud case, small one also kena big big.Originally posted by gasband:Oh i used to be in the credit card fraud dept in Stan Chart...yeah when a real big case comes up, its quite sian.....
How come still got time leh?Originally posted by ^tamago^:ours is merchant, so a fraud case, small one also kena big big.
u also not young le..Originally posted by gasband:i think much older than u bah.......u are from poly rite? First year? Just say I was in Poly first year in 1994 bah hurhuhrurhur.....
This kind of thing cant help one lah....i think tamago should be experienced liao lah....Originally posted by missqi:Go and help tammy lor.
Ni you jing nian ma
i can peep in a while now... later will kena investigation again...Originally posted by missqi:sian ah, mei you ren de.
Sian hor....but sometimes exciting for me leh... that time got one merchant very alert called us and told us he thinks there is someone using counterfeit card....and me and my colleagues actually went down to the merchant and helped to capture that guy sia..... woohoo like CIDOriginally posted by ^tamago^:ours is merchant, so a fraud case, small one also kena big big.
I knowOriginally posted by browniebaobao:u also not young le..![]()
whoa. so sexciting~!Originally posted by gasband:Sian hor....but sometimes exciting for me leh... that time got one merchant very alert called us and told us he thinks there is someone using counterfeit card....and me and my colleagues actually went down to the merchant and helped to capture that guy sia..... woohoo like CID![]()
yeah internet fraud is very hard to handle one. Take care bahOriginally posted by ^tamago^:whoa. so sexciting~!
ours all online one, no face, lots of angry voices. sian.
tonight sounds like a long night mens~
sibeh se leh u..Originally posted by gasband:Oh the days of King Albert Park. King ALbert Park is the best place to girl watch liao. With girls from JCs like Hwa Chong, National and sometimes AC and Raffles.... not forgetting the SP and NP girls....
BUT the toilets are limited...not a good place for Shitting.....
As for beauty world, too far lah for walking...i will shit in my pants lor....but opposite beauty world got very good food....
cos mei mei also important mah~Originally posted by missqi:How come still got time leh?
such a cute little fish.Originally posted by missqi:Sings under the sea~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
MERMAID.Originally posted by JennTS:such a cute little fish.