wa.....gor gor soooo nice seh.Originally posted by ^tamago^:cos mei mei also important mah~
can la. track down and disable account.Originally posted by gasband:yeah internet fraud is very hard to handle one. Take care bah![]()
noooo...the pink one. flip left, flip right, flip left, flip right, flip left, flip right.Originally posted by missqi:MERMAID.
'Originally posted by gasband:the pink fish is very fat![]()
last time got Watsons?Originally posted by gasband:wah kaoz...last time school fees also almost the same as now...why last time we no have such things one....all we have in Ngee Ann was a LOUSY WATSONS and a FOUR LEAVES BAKERY!!!!
ya lor.Originally posted by gasband:wah lau u young girl wanna beat uncle! No respect ah!![]()
Originally posted by gasband:I know![]()
I am not like you. U are still a BAOBAO![]()

thin thin fish how to wag tail?Originally posted by gasband:the pink fish is very fat![]()
you insulted my precious fish!!!!!!!!Originally posted by gasband:wah lau u young girl wanna beat uncle! No respect ah!![]()
hmm...wouldn't it be easier for a thin fish to wag it's tail?Originally posted by ^tamago^:thin thin fish how to wag tail?
jacky wu once said.....Originally posted by missqi:wa.....gor gor soooo nice seh.![]()
let's catch it and deep-fry it one day. i'm curious to know how it tastes like.Originally posted by missqi:you insulted my precious fish!!!!!!!!
Your mouth will rot.Originally posted by JennTS:let's catch it and deep-fry it one day. i'm curious to know how it tastes like.![]()
wah u evil lehOriginally posted by JennTS:let's catch it and deep-fry it one day. i'm curious to know how it tastes like.![]()
<333333333333333333333333Originally posted by gasband:wah u evil leh![]()
anyway the fish is not edible one i think
awww....i was just kidding.Originally posted by missqi:Your mouth will rot.
not cute...Originally posted by JennTS:hmm...wouldn't it be easier for a thin fish to wag it's tail?
byebyeOriginally posted by gasband:ok lah i go watch whose line is it anyway liao..... 1.5 hours to go to world cup..... sleepless nites.....![]()
fish pink color one who dare to eat siahOriginally posted by gasband:wah u evil leh![]()
anyway the fish is not edible one i think