*still angry.Originally posted by JennTS:awww....i was just kidding.
there there fishy. you don't need to be scared of me. *kisses qi's precious fish*
true. but that was your theory.Originally posted by ^tamago^:not cute...![]()
good ma.Originally posted by icYwATeR:fish pink color one who dare to eat siah
salmon?Originally posted by icYwATeR:fish pink color one who dare to eat siah
poisonous siah.Originally posted by missqi:good ma.
One and only pink fishie in sgf!!!!!!!
bz with credit card fraud.Originally posted by JennTS:i'm bored. where's tammy?![]()
sexiteds~! lub u dep dep~!!!!Originally posted by XciteZ:
Okay. Sianz... Worked so hard, no one noticed me disappeared sia....![]()
I go sleep liao bah.........![]()

lol that's cute.Originally posted by ^tamago^:sexiteds~! lub u dep dep~!!!!![]()
YEPOriginally posted by JennTS:soooo....your studying at SP too huh?
FEIHUA.Originally posted by JennTS:lol that's cute.![]()
oh, me too. but i still have one more year left though, *sigh*Originally posted by missqi:YEP
*BEAMS
suddenly not so cute anymore.Originally posted by missqi:FEIHUA.
GOT ME OF COURSE CUTE LAH.
oh nose~ princess' instincts...Originally posted by missqi:FEIHUA.
GOT ME OF COURSE CUTE LAH.
Originally posted by JennTS:oh, me too. but i still have one more year left though, *sigh*
bet you'll never figure out who i am though.![]()
*PUNCH.Originally posted by JennTS:suddenly not so cute anymore.![]()
Originally posted by XciteZ:tamago pls teach me how to be horny.........![]()
and i left JC to go to SP...that's why i wasted one year. just make sure you know what you want to do k?Originally posted by missqi:
maybe you too, never me.
Im leaving sp to go JC.![]()
cos i upgrade to jie jie liao ma.. so must hiao a bit..Originally posted by alexkusu:my poor eyes
im so shock tamago liddat kuan
*owwww* such a violent girl.Originally posted by missqi:*PUNCH.
Sings under the sea~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
what course r u in?Originally posted by JennTS:and i left JC to go to SP...that's why i wasted one year. just make sure you know what you want to do k?![]()
tat's why i said i got free chocolate bar to eat tonight.Originally posted by missqi:how come tammy is mod liao?