good ma.Originally posted by JennTS:*owwww* such a violent girl.
anyway i'm going to sleep. night tammy and qi~~~~~(dam i'm getting influenced by qi)
don't tell you. if i return to school on monday and everyone knows i'm trans, then i'm dead.Originally posted by missqi:what course r u in?
Im in DBF, SB. you leh?
i'm bi....a little more to the les side.Originally posted by missqi:good ma.
Nights.
want my special mermaid kiss?
Sings under the sea~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
dcx ah?Originally posted by ^tamago^:tat's why i said i got free chocolate bar to eat tonight.
think around midnight.....
who did it? who did it?![]()
haiya i wont tell one.Originally posted by JennTS:don't tell you. if i return to school on monday and everyone knows i'm trans, then i'm dead.![]()
blushOriginally posted by JennTS:i'm bi....a little more to the les side.![]()
let u taste, dun tell anyone....Originally posted by missqi:No leh.
Tammy:are u sweet?
nahhh.....i'd rather be on the safe side.Originally posted by missqi:haiya i wont tell one.
I rarely go sch de.
Trans what?Originally posted by JennTS:nahhh.....i'd rather be on the safe side.
you do realize my entire life would be screwed if my classmates ever find out? i'll probably have to migrate to another country to live a normal life.![]()
How come sour one?Originally posted by ^tamago^:let u taste, dun tell anyone....![]()
transsexual. pre-op. it's on my signature.Originally posted by missqi:Trans what?
Transgendered?
Transexual?
Hey I'm open lah, honest.
<33333333Originally posted by JennTS:transsexual. pre-op. it's on my signature.
fyi transgendered people are almost the same as transsexuals, except they don't want a sex-change op. that means that they want to live as the opposite sex, but keep their original sex organs. (eg. a person born as a male who looks like a girl, lives and behaves like one, but still keeps his/her male sex organs.)
anyway i really gtg now. scared my father wake up and shout at me lol. night everyone. *muacks*
nite jenny jie mei~Originally posted by JennTS:*owwww* such a violent girl.
anyway i'm going to sleep. night tammy and qi~~~~~(dam i'm getting influenced by qi)
sea water....Originally posted by missqi:How come sour one?
Originally posted by ^tamago^:sea water....![]()
the person say if i say liao will turn into fish roe...Originally posted by missqi:![]()
Faster tell me who make u mod one!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
*whines~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Ok.Originally posted by ^tamago^:the person say if i say liao will turn into fish roe...![]()
juz buy potato chips arOriginally posted by gasband:HI I m back~~~~
But going off again haha.... bored person here![]()
actually hor, i dunno leh. *sheepish*Originally posted by missqi:Ok.
Tell me via PM or msn.
Guy or girl?Hmmmmm
'Originally posted by ^tamago^:actually hor, i dunno leh. *sheepish*![]()
u're staying up also?Originally posted by gasband:HI I m back~~~~
But going off again haha.... bored person here![]()
we wait for dcx then we tie him to the reef and interrogate him ok?Originally posted by missqi:'
WHO?
*WHINES AND CRIES.
arghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
cfm waiting for 3am match till 430am that oneOriginally posted by ^tamago^:u're staying up also?
Originally posted by ^tamago^:we wait for dcx then we tie him to the reef and interrogate him ok?
*slurps*