haha. no leh. i'm working. no TV here also.Originally posted by icYwATeR:cfm waiting for 3am match till 430am that one
i can onlyOriginally posted by missqi:
*hmph!
who is this princess livia? the abatar i rikes~Originally posted by Princess livia:![]()
speechless.Originally posted by ^tamago^:who is this princess livia? the abatar i rikes~
*sayangs qiqi*Originally posted by missqi:speechless.
its me.Originally posted by ^spidee^:nice signature you got there, Tamago!
and tat sexciting guy...Originally posted by missqi:its me.
Not fat enough.Originally posted by ^tamago^:qiqi meimei.....![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:and tat sexiciting guy...
i take back and rear and feed it more k...Originally posted by missqi:Not fat enough.![]()
must feed with the shand deng cai liao hor!Originally posted by ^tamago^:i take back and rear and feed it more k...
missqi brand ikan bilis...Originally posted by missqi:must feed with the shand deng cai liao hor!
HOW CAN YOU FEED A FISH WITH FISH?Originally posted by ^tamago^:missqi brand ikan bilis...
oh nose~Originally posted by missqi:HOW CAN YOU FEED A FISH WITH FISH?
OMG.
So cruel.lol
My beloved fishie is vegetarian hor.Originally posted by ^tamago^:oh nose~
big fish eat small fish mah, then small fish eat ikan bilis....![]()
i go buy chap chai peng for the fish now.Originally posted by missqi:My beloved fishie is vegetarian hor.
where u learn"brrrr" one?Originally posted by ^tamago^:Alert flag down. Apparently the credit card was charged not to our side, but their entertainment arm.
Now I have to clear some back logs caused by this. *brrrrrr*
haha. dunno leh, suddenly like feel it's so lame and cold mah, so brrrr.... u pass ur "brrrrr" flu to me liao.... dies~Originally posted by missqi:where u learn"brrrr" one?
tts my siggie phrase man.
LOL.
yay.
can pass work ard le.
oh and chap chye peng not high class enuf leh.lol
Okay lor.Originally posted by ^tamago^:haha. dunno leh, suddenly like feel it's so lame and cold mah, so brrrr.... u pass ur "brrrrr" flu to me liao.... dies~
u wan i can buy high class chap chye peng. the rice can talk to u one...
I dunno how to make!!!!!!!Originally posted by some_moron:why don't you move the word "mermaid " over so it's underneath the rest of your sig instead of by itself?
use [color=white ] then some text or puncuation[/color ] before "mermaid"and it'll move it over...you might have to experiment a lil.
in your profile where your sig is you have some links to your photos and then "....booty shaking mermaid"....put [color=white ]~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~[/color ] before the word "mermaid" and it will cause it to move farther down......not sure how much ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~you'll need so try it and see...add more if you need to.Originally posted by missqi:I dunno how to make!!!!!!!