haros. so late le still up...Originally posted by some_moron:in your profile where your sig is you have some links to your photos and then "....booty shaking mermaid"....put [color=white ]~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~[/color ] before the word "mermaid" and it will cause it to move farther down......not sure how much ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~you'll need so try it and see...add more if you need to.
he woke up to see my thread ma.Originally posted by ^tamago^:haros. so late le still up...
whats ur ex's name?Originally posted by ^tamago^:u noe ah, my life is full of fishes de. my ex is named after a fish, i'm a pisces...
i only changed because F| pmed me to tell me tt it was too vertical something.Originally posted by some_moron:i see you changed it....it looks better i think....keep messing with it if you're not satisfied.
jing4 yu3.Originally posted by missqi:whats ur ex's name?
flounder?
really. fifi never PM when my siggy a bit big leh.... but she got comment once, then i adjust a bit..Originally posted by missqi:i only changed because F| pmed me to tell me tt it was too vertical something.
LOL
qiqi mei mei, try put the words in a new line...Originally posted by missqi:i only changed because F| pmed me to tell me tt it was too vertical something.
LOL
congratulations to you, tamago, dcx, and mosPyramid for reaching 43 pages so quickly.Originally posted by missqi:i only changed because F| pmed me to tell me tt it was too vertical something.
LOL

so nice. must hug u a bit.....Originally posted by some_moron:congratulations to you, tamago, dcx, and mosPyramid for reaching 43 pages so quickly.
dun sing under the sea leh, all i can see is bubbles...Originally posted by missqi:yay.
I thought 50 pgs was in my dreams.\
fast approaching!!!!!!
woot!!!!!!!!!!!
*sings under the sea............~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
hahaha.Originally posted by ^tamago^:dun sing under the sea leh, all i can see is bubbles...![]()
go kbox lah...![]()
never see the name...Originally posted by ^tamago^:jing4 yu3.
saw.Originally posted by ^tamago^:never see the name...
but i cannot hear...Originally posted by missqi:hahaha.
no leh, mermaids can sing under the sea one.
Originally posted by ^tamago^:but i cannot hear...![]()
i made myself mod de... *sgforums god mode on*Originally posted by missqi:saw.
But u havent tell me who make u mod de.
Pian ren!Originally posted by ^tamago^:i made myself mod de... *sgforums god mode on*![]()
whoa. i think got tsunami liao~Originally posted by missqi:
*uses microphone now!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
i think is dcx lah. only he can make me alive again~Originally posted by missqi:Pian ren!
its ok.Originally posted by ^tamago^:whoa. i think got tsunami liao~![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:I must interogate him tmr!
i think is dcx lah. only he can make me alive again~![]()
so when got cut album....Originally posted by missqi:its ok.
Got warning system liao.
but ppl will be listening leh.