nites~! later all the mermaids come and hug u in ur dreams...Originally posted by gasband:i go and sleep liao....![]()
from ur avatar i tot u look at least 70. But i was wrong. SorryOriginally posted by missqi:hahahaha
didi ah.
dont laugh at ppl.
i am 55 this yr.
gasbends, time to change eyes to the big big one... like the pink fish in my siggy tat kind...Originally posted by gasband:from ur avatar i tot u look at least 70. But i was wrong. Sorry![]()
see u later~Originally posted by gasband:ok lah good nite liao....or else i die liao if no sleep![]()
i am shi qi leh.Originally posted by ^tamago^:think he's joking bah...
qiqi mei mei is nian qing mao mei, nian nian shi2 ba1~
seems like got a lot of weird characters and encounters at night...
Originally posted by gasband:from ur avatar i tot u look at least 70. But i was wrong. Sorry![]()
Originally posted by some_moron:you have vision trouble?....she look 7-8
that was 7 - 8....it look like 78Originally posted by missqi:
*pouts
Originally posted by missqi:i am shi qi leh.
LOL.
SLAPSOriginally posted by some_moron:that was 7 - 8....it look like 78
some_moron tio SM...Originally posted by missqi:SLAPS
*evil smile.Originally posted by ^tamago^:some_moron tio SM...
Originally posted by missqi:*evil smile.
Hehehehehehehehe.
*takes out whip and handcuff

*doesn't resist*Originally posted by missqi:*evil smile.
Hehehehehehehehe.
*takes out whip and handcuff
*sly grinOriginally posted by some_moron:*doesn't resist*
*decides maybe this wasn't a good idea and tries to leave*Originally posted by missqi:*sly grin
(eh must resist lah, if not no kick)
LOL.
*wear black leather and lace suit![]()
the door is locked, sir...Originally posted by some_moron:*decides maybe this wasn't a good idea and tries to leave*
*sees a window and slowly moves towards it*Originally posted by ^tamago^:the door is locked, sir...![]()
now got 2 girls liao~![]()
the window is locked, sir~!Originally posted by some_moron:*sees a window and slowly moves towards it*
*whips moron's back.Originally posted by some_moron:*sees a window and slowly moves towards it*
*stands against wall so it will be more difficut to lasso*Originally posted by ^tamago^:the window is locked, sir~!
*change into cowboy outfit with lasso*
tamago is male.Originally posted by some_moron:*stands against wall so it will be more difficut to lasso*
btw...thx for changing in front of me![]()