At si jia's houseOriginally posted by dcx:![]()
Where's the ah qi??![]()
siang si sjia? another fish or mermaid mah?Originally posted by MosPyramid:At si jia's house![]()
Dang! U're making me hungry!Originally posted by MosPyramid:When we keep them as a pet, they are friends...
When we brought them from the market, they are food...![]()
sama sama...Originally posted by CKeer:Dang! U're making me hungry!
Cheers.
C.K
No la. It's a brand name of fish tank.Originally posted by dcx:siang si sjia? another fish or mermaid mah?![]()
!!! U mean missqi?!! U wanna "eat" her?!! But u'll get even hungry. =POriginally posted by dcx:sama sama...
where's the fish???![]()
why say so?Originally posted by CKeer:!!! U mean missqi?!! U wanna "eat" her?!! But u'll get even hungry. =P
Cheers.
C.K
tmd si siang??? and who's sijia???Originally posted by MosPyramid:Oh shit.. i mixed up tmd and ahqi..
not lar i mean tmd is in si jia house..
then ah qi is in aquarium.. think in sentosa one..
Later I feel like eating string ray[/u]
tmd = tamagoOriginally posted by dcx:tmd si siang??? and who's sijia???
string ray??? new kind of species?![]()
Hahaha.. There are other meaning to "eat". Try thinking in chinese. =)Originally posted by dcx:why say so?
Hungry liao must eat...
Hahaha! i tot tmd literally means ta ma de.Originally posted by MosPyramid:tmd = tamago
si jia = tmd gf
string ray = sting ray (evolved version)![]()
i see....Originally posted by MosPyramid:tmd = tamago
si jia = tmd gf
string ray = sting ray (evolved version)![]()
chinese version of EAT is "chi1"Originally posted by CKeer:Hahaha.. There are other meaning to "eat". Try thinking in chinese. =)
Yea. I hope lunchtime is here soon. I'm starving.
Cheers.
C.K
sijia quite chio...Originally posted by dcx:i see....
sijia??? chiong or not??
string ray ..mutanted version huh?![]()
sijia = gong si jia the singer?Originally posted by dcx:i see....
sijia??? chiong or not??
string ray ..mutanted version huh?![]()
Huh?! i tot ^Tomago^ is a guy?Originally posted by MosPyramid:sijia quite chio...but les with tomago
string ray yar.. double tail with extended strings mounted at the bottom. more like lj hair... 50 cm long .... wow..![]()
izzit? chio n u bo gai siao to me....knnz....Originally posted by MosPyramid:sijia quite chio...but les with tomago
string ray yar.. double tail with extended strings mounted at the bottom. more like lj hair... 50 cm long .... wow..![]()
Ck, i got one suggestion for you,confirm nice!Originally posted by CKeer:Huh?! i tot ^Tomago^ is a guy?
Cheers.
C.K
Cheers.
C.K
OKOK!!!Originally posted by dcx:izzit? chio n u bo gai siao to me....knnz....
tomago si siang lai de?![]()
Hahaha.. I still prefer to type it out.Originally posted by MosPyramid:Ck, i got one suggestion for you,confirm nice!
put thecode:Cheers.
C.K
in your sig... then will be less troublesome for you![]()
nonono....u still haben answer me why you bo gai siao sijia the chio bu to me...Give me a detailed report!!Originally posted by MosPyramid:OKOK!!!![]()
tomago is ^tamago^ evolved version!!!![]()
Err SIR!Originally posted by dcx:nonono....u still haben answer me why you bo gai siao sijia the chio bu to me...Give me a detailed report!!![]()
okok....never mind....then gai siao tamago to me...understand or not?Originally posted by MosPyramid:Err SIR!
Coz I prefer tamago over sijia, so never really hack care her, SIR!