you like to dream, right????Originally posted by MosPyramid:I have done 50 already SIR!
I mean pages![]()
NO SIR!! I Bump cum Spam faster SIR!Originally posted by dcx:you like to dream, right????
wanna "tao jiak" ,right??
49, and you say 50....
an zua gong???![]()
An Zua Gong = How do u explain?Originally posted by MosPyramid:NO SIR!! I Bump cum Spam faster SIR!
SIR! Can you explain what is an zua gong? Cadet is noob is hokkien, SIR!
Thanks Sargent!Originally posted by CKeer:An Zua Gong = How do u explain?
Cheers.
C.K
u like to use "eye power", right??Originally posted by CKeer:Hahaha.. THis is getting interesting. U 2 go settle. I'll be the referee.
Cheers.
C.K
an zua gong = how to say....Originally posted by MosPyramid:NO SIR!! I Bump cum Spam faster SIR!
SIR! Can you explain what is an zua gong? Cadet is noob is hokkien, SIR!
nvm...cannot explain never mind...Originally posted by MosPyramid:Thanks Sargent!
I can't explain, SIR!
u ccbz......later come back do double..Originally posted by MosPyramid:SIRs, cadet go have my lunch now!
You can't stop me SIR! I am damn hungry![]()
!!! I'm not a gay.Originally posted by dcx:u like to use "eye power", right??
nvm.....u go "blow whistle" 5000 times...![]()
No problem private!Originally posted by MosPyramid:Thanks Sargent!
I can't explain, SIR!
okok...then you blow ur whistle...Originally posted by CKeer:!!! I'm not a gay.
I'm as straight as a straight line.
Cheers.
C.K
I only have baton, Sir!Originally posted by dcx:okok...then you blow ur whistle...
cb...u referee take baton for fiak...your job is to blow your whistle....knnz..trying to chao keng izzit?Originally posted by CKeer:I only have baton, Sir!
U're the only one wif whistle, Sir!
Cheers.
C.K
Sir! I use baton to whack those that does not folo the rules, Sir!Originally posted by dcx:cb...u referee take baton for fiak...your job is to blow your whistle....knnz..trying to chao keng izzit?![]()
It's a new forum rite? Mai Hiam la. Ok ma, this thread is almost 50 pages long.Originally posted by dcx:An zua this forum's shen li so jialatz???
I need mlm agents to boost this forum up....
ah ck, u go find n bring them in..those dun folo, u use your baton to whack them up...
Cadet Mos reporting in SIR!Originally posted by dcx:An zua this forum's shen li so jialatz???
I need mlm agents to boost this forum up....
ah ck, u go find n bring them in..those dun folo, u use your baton to whack them up...
ah qi.. you see tmg the animation is better than yours leh.. nv jealous?Originally posted by missqi:ho bo?
is i ask him to put in his nick one hor. mai siao siao.Originally posted by MosPyramid:ah qi.. you see tmg the animation is better than yours leh.. nv jealous?
Who is excitez??Originally posted by missqi:is i ask him to put in his nick one hor. mai siao siao.
is excitez do one, the animation.lol